gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 51,046
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Caz R | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

Maybe its my age, but I find the icons a bit confusing and the words under each category very small in size.
Not complaining, just trying to give helpful hints.

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pamela | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

The site is clear and nicely laid out. Once or twice I back tracted to fill something in or change a colour and all my info was gone, had to start all over again.
As an out of country patron you are using the US mail address persons name instead of mine for contact, just thought I'd let you know.
I would definitely recommend your site to others.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Drake Hill S | PA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

Service as expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brian | Submitted 26 May 2017

Fast delivery. Quality products. Will use your company again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kayla Q | ME, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

This site has some really great products at great prices. My only complaint is that the website is a little confusing to navigate. It could use an update/design. There are great WordPress tools used to make online retail shopping experiences easy and enjoyable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Very prompt on delivery of ordered products!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Happy chocolate l | DE, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

Rapid shipment, excellent communication

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Drew | MT, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2016

I love GDS, and have ordered from you all many times over the years. However, there are some quality control issues. Previously I ordered collars for our dogs with engraved plates, and they came with spelling errors. In this last order, I wrote in the comments section "Please double-check spelling before sending". I got a response e-mail saying you would be sure to do so. Collar arrived again with a spelling error (mediciation instead of medication). I called in and you all apologized (which so few people do these days) and said you would get a correct collar out on the next business day. Always great customer service with Gun Dog Supply. Plan to shop again because of great quality products & variety, and a good company we like that has that personal service touch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jay | OR, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2016

Everything is fine. Thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

Always get what I need at a fair price and on time

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cory | SD, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Fast delivery and great product as advertised!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2016

The item I ordered was defective and had to return for credit. The automatic aqua system

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
JoeP | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Price was just OK, Shipping is sloooowwwwwwwww

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2016

The site was hard to navigate. Once I found what I was after, it was very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
BB | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2016

It's a pain when you are shopping and want to keep shopping after you select an item. You need to add a very large keep shopping button. Make it easy for us to spend our money.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Troy H | LA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2016

I ordered a "Gunners Up" winger on 5/18 (order #962433). I received my partial order but still haven't got winger. Called 5/23 at 8am was told someone would call me back on status. Called back at 11 spoke to Lindsey, she was very helpful. Said I would receive an email this week regarding delivery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
misfit | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2016

I placed my order on 5/14 but didnt get it until 5/20..i thought the shipping would be faster, i would have paid extra to get it sooner.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Harvey9s | MA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2016

Ordered a Garmin Delta remote training collar and a additional GarminDelta XC Sport collar for a second dog. The first collar is paired as stated but for the life of me I am unable to get the second collar to pair. Customer service is closed on weekends so I will be calling today after work. After spending nearly $300 I just thought it would be easier.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nb | MO, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2016

Excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wbneff | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2016

I found it to be little different from other on-line vendors

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017