gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 50,041
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sbarnes | AR, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

Always great service. Never have to worry about my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tucker | Submitted 5 May 2017

Gun Dog Supply is as responsive as a well trained Retreiver

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dcliff | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

Quick easy order and delivery !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tic-Toc | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

The order arrived quicker than anticipated. Excellent products and fast delivery!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wisco | WI, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

Great price, waited for Black Friday specials. Always get my dog supplies from Gun Dog Supply

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

All orders wee as expected no surprises

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | MN, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2016

My first order placed and you sent the wrong item, not impressed and your customer service reacted quick and sent the correct item within one day, amazing recovery and job well done.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | Submitted 17 Sep 2016

Very pleased with the product price and quality. Quick shipping also.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Randy b | OH, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2016

Everything was as ordered and very fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erik | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

I bought a 50# automatic dog feeder. It is a real piece of junk. This product was so flimsy that it arrived all dented and creased from the delivery. The feeder door is supposed to stay close with the use of magnets to keep out pests but it doesn't stay closed at all. It did ship very quickly though.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kurt E | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2016

One of the items that I bought you did not have you had the backorder it which I canceled and bought it off eBay two of the other items Max Prairie wings was six dollar cheaper you wouldn't price match so I bought it from them. The other two items you did have and you ship them in a timely manner which was good.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jul 2016

I never got what I ordered. You have my money and I have nothing.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Bill e | GA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2016

Never an issue or any problem. Quick dependable service. As long as I'm training dog I will shop at gun dog supply

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SoFlaCrazylady | FL, United States | Submitted 21 May 2016

Gun and supply is a wonderful company- they are my "go to's". Always thrilled with quality, price, and delivery. If they have it grab it!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ECzapel | IL, United States | Submitted 15 May 2016

I purchase a mid price range collar leather collar. The holes were so small I couldn't get the "prong" into any one of them. Ended up taking it to my shoemaker who widened the holes. What a pain. this is certainly not what I would expect fro that price collar - or from any of your collars.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Garrett | WI, United States | Submitted 10 May 2016

Bought some training bumpers because the price was fantastic. Little skeptical when I got them because they felt soft but that was quickly put to rest because they work great and really help with training.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James c | MN, United States | Submitted 2 May 2016

Amazing shipping! Product was perfect!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The L | AB, Canada | Submitted 29 Apr 2016

Shipping cost stated on the website was not even close to the amount you wanted to charge me. I am glad that your staff contacted me before shipping so that I could cancel the order. When the shipping costs are going to be 1/3 the order cost, something is wrong. Find alternate shipping methods. Also, get your website to show actual shipping costs. The other hunting/fishing websites can tell me my shipping, taxes, and duty before I place my order, why can't you?

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Bark control shock c | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2016

The shock bark collars that we got for our 2 dogs do not work. They have no effect on them and my husband told me to tell you they are junk and they were expensive and they are worthless!,

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jan | MI, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2016

The first collar we ordered came after the second one the first one was to be delivered on April 11and we didn't receive it until April 14 it went to Lexington Kentucky then Louieville Kentucky then Indianapolis Indiana then Grand Rapids Michigan then it 2days to get here the second collar came on the 13 like it said it would just so you know we love the collars thank you for the guilty of your product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017