gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 51,046
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Richard H | CA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

Bought blanks for our track and field program, have yet to fire any, price was right.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | KS, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Great!!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Tim | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

No complaints very good service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Millie C | PA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2016

When I ordered the bark collar----The site said it would ship that day----I got a very nice e-mail explaining why it could not ship same day---still had it within a week !! Thank you !!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Zach S | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2016

Great experience overall. Order came within two business days. Very happy with the quality of the products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Oct 2016

Perfectly satisfied, staff easy to deal with!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2016

Ordering super easy, instructions perfect, colors selection great, price reasonable, id tag well done, delivery quick. Great experience.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Cliff | Submitted 15 Sep 2016

Great prices on products, reasonable shipping costs, and products delivered on time without mistakes... I can't ask for more than that.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martin | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

These guys are always excellent to deal with and buy from, always been 100% satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

I find it annoying to receive a satisfaction survey when my purchase isn't even due to be delivered yet.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Robbie | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2016

Website totally user unfriendly to me. Had to call in the order.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Francois a | MD, United States | Submitted 31 May 2016

See d mail I send

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2016

Was sent wrong dvd over charged for shipping paid for 2nd day took 5 witch

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
K. Evans | GA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2016

Nice web site. Easy to find what I was looking for. Very quick shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
No N | Submitted 21 Apr 2016

1) the inability to enter an order line for an item currently out of stock is unsatisfactory. The response to my email inquiry did not answer my question.
2) I cancelled my order for the items that were in stock after I found that the business is in the actively bigoted state of Mississippi, which I am boycotting following recent state legislation that enables and promotes discrimination.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dan H | WI, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2016

Launchers missing screws. DT supposedly sent new ones - haven't received any thus far.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
herderwest | TN, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2016

Very fast and professional service. I have a handicapped border collie who is paralyzed in her back legs. I have tried every kind of boot imaginable, until a friend recommended your company. She drags her back legs and has destroyed about $500 worth of cheaper boots and this was my last resort. So far, these boots have been completely successful for her and have not split or come off - unbelievably, she holds sheep when I let them out to graze, which involves quick sideways movements for the dog, and they are holding up just fine!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Barbara H | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2016

Everything worked perfectly on the order site. The product arrived in a timely fashion. All Good!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
RM | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

The shipping takes too long via USPS. The boots were NOT as described. Gun Dog does NOT credit back any shipping for returns. Two weeks later and I am STILL waiting for for credit for a return.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jan 2016

I have yet to receive my order.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
gundogsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017