growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,942
CHAD J | AR, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT BUT I DO BELIEVE ONE OF MY ORDERS HAS WENT MISSING im having trouble locating my advanced nutrients I order 464dollars of different nutrients it's been 7 days or more still haven't received it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
jim | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very good ,so far,THANKS”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cory | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site great products and prices. AWESOME”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerry w | AK, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was good ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Liam | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I've always came to GrowAce. It is the place I bought my 1st grow tent HPS then jumped on the LED wagon :D but I love this place, even there phone customer service ROCKS :D :D”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Carl L | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to read, search and use, lots of information.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ellene H | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great deals”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
michael w | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use website great selection”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Larry G | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was good.website a little sluggish and it didn't work smoothlybut all n all i'm very satisfied . Thank You L. G”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Dennis | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael G | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Growace is awesome!! These prices are great. I've been ordering from them a couple of times and it's been an easy experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rob D | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Growace has everything I need. East to navigate website. Great selection and prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lori | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John L | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Growace is fast and responsive to my growing needs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brad B | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The website has been very easy to use and customer service has been great even though there is an extremely high demand right now and a back orders from the manufacture”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Roscoe W | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth layout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeffrey E | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mary K | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“your site was very informative”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremiah | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Torrey D | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017