growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,046
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
francisco | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“it was quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Pedro B | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
thomas l | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Like your discreet shipping...other places like amazon send boxes with description not good for nosy neighbors”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“nice...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ann Pieper M | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys have good service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
john | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“this is my second purchase. Everything is easy to find and checkout is fast and easy.
thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
wade | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good stuff”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Charles J | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Lets see”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection of quality products. This is my one-stop-shop for all my growing needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
ray k | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great working with you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Nora M | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I called the number easily seen at the top of the website for help in ordering something and got live help with no waiting. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Edward S | ME, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good ,has been great quality too !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection and prices. NOT shipped discretely or in 2-7 days. One package came in 8 days, took 2 full days for them to even ship. The other was 9 days, 6 days before they shipped it and didn't even update status with tacking. Both were shipped in the manufacturers original boxes pictures and all. ”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian k | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Adam F | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“420 get stoned”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
dave | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“site was easy to use”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Robert L | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick n easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Terry M | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert D | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“seems good , lets see if I get my order on time ..lol.. I received my order I'm happy lol . glad I found you on line a lot of your prices are even better then on amazon and ( not sold out ) .. Thanks..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017