growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,136
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Seamus D | CO, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

The 1000w MH bulb is broken. Glass bits all over

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
jim p | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Took several tries to checkout. Should be a lot easier.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Kelvin | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I really wanted the 4x4 hydro but the site wouldn't give me the option to checkout with it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Daniel J | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

3rd time I have ordered white 3 gal bags and have got black again - why have a white room and black bags

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
William B | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Have the tent I want... HEIGHT RESTRICTED...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Lee | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

still need stuff.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Kenny H | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i was pleased to find all my needs here. Very simple to find everything. Great website!!.

Now that I received my order I found that it was damaged. The reflective shield is bent. Also some of the lights are slightly dim.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
ROY | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

your shipping rates pretty much suck

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Larry G | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

experience was ok but the web site did not work as advertised...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mike | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have had a nightmare not getting all my parts at the same time every time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sue Ann v | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The pricing is misleading. Someone should check the website. You have a product for 19.95 but no way to select it correctly. I ended spending 100$ on product and shipping. Great for you but I just wanted to try the product for 19.95. Hope I like it. Ended up with a gallon.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mria T | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

wish you would have better size of the grow packages

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
banm | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Rob H | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
matthew d | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT PRICES and bundles great selections but they need to ship more delicate with light bulbs and such things more bubble wrap please

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tim | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

did not get the discount for a like

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Nick | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

My first order one of the bulbs was cracked but I used it anyways and got a couple months out of it. My second order took over a month to be delivered because "someone miscounted inventory" and I was not notified. But I keep coming back for the quality products

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Don't always receive everything I order and there is no free shipping.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
John | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Ordered over a few years off and on, it has been delivered on time, undamaged, I am happy, happy.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
C Robertson | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I just placed the order but right now have no experience to share.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017