growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,280
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Thomas R Sams J | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

i wish all of your items had the factory warranty stated, i hate not knowing what it is. i am taking a chance and how it works out will determine whether to use you in the future

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
robert | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
John | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was ok so far

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Larry G | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

No...good experience. Thank you.goodbye.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Kellye | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
jdump | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I just pull the trigger on this purchase. Fingers crossed...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
ronald r | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

having to re order a bulb way under the expected lifetime for the bulb.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I had to pay for shipping...boo

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Luis T | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Will see!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Seamus D | CO, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

The 1000w MH bulb is broken. Glass bits all over

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
jim p | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Took several tries to checkout. Should be a lot easier.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Kelvin | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I really wanted the 4x4 hydro but the site wouldn't give me the option to checkout with it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Daniel J | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

3rd time I have ordered white 3 gal bags and have got black again - why have a white room and black bags

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
William B | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Have the tent I want... HEIGHT RESTRICTED...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Lee | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

still need stuff.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Kenny H | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i was pleased to find all my needs here. Very simple to find everything. Great website!!.

Now that I received my order I found that it was damaged. The reflective shield is bent. Also some of the lights are slightly dim.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
ROY | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

your shipping rates pretty much suck

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Larry G | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

experience was ok but the web site did not work as advertised...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mike | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have had a nightmare not getting all my parts at the same time every time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sue Ann v | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The pricing is misleading. Someone should check the website. You have a product for 19.95 but no way to select it correctly. I ended spending 100$ on product and shipping. Great for you but I just wanted to try the product for 19.95. Hope I like it. Ended up with a gallon.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017