growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,280
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ryan | AK, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I own my own biz and ship all the time. Priority mail flat rate does not increase with weight within the same box. So you charging for double shipping on 2 bulbs is just you making more, and l live in Ak where we don't pay sales tax. Why charge it? Just make that the price. All these nickel n dime charges l don't like. Since you have the best price, l jump through hoops. Your price for 1000w hps on amazon is cheaper but shipping is doubled lol what's a fella to do? Anywhoo, good day :)

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mike | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your Great with receiving orders, But not GOOD with Returning Orders and also Having your customers Troubleshoot & Fix an LED light just purchased. Not Happy still awaiting a return email or call from your growace support team.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Michael J | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

you guys have coupons for disounts that cant be used i was trying to use the 10% off or free shipping deal. All they did was forward me you your site and said no coupon was needed to get the discount. plus customer sevice was not much help at all

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
ray f | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

quick and easy order process But I ordered on Thursday payed for next day delivery and didn't get my package until Tuesday.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Malcolm R | Submitted 10 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It took 4 attempts to complete the transaction. Time is money.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Kevin M | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I ship all the time and think your rates are high. Also web site gave me some trouble as well.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
rory | Submitted 25 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

"free shipping the US" was advertised on the item, then i was charged for shipping. I would accept a shipping refund

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
wayne r | Submitted 11 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

placed order 2 weeks ago for ph test meter. It arrived and there were no calibration solutions with it? Phoned in and still waiting?

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Tom F | CA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I sent Growace an email on Th to tell them that the light kit that I just received was now on sale for $50 less, I have not heard from them. Today I had time to install the new light system,it was dead on arroval. I am not at all happy with this company. Lets see if they fix both issues in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Joan L | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

It took many clicks to add my items to my cart. And then it was difficult to edit my cart. Not great after a long day at work.

However, I ordered some growing domes for my greenhouse, and they are the best I have ever had. They are tall, as I need, and the vents actually work! Very high quality. I am very pleased with the product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
herbert w | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

i am missing items from my order. Two led bulbs and 16oz nutriut bottle. I tried calling the 800 number on the website, only to be disconnected after waiting for a rep.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Natalie C W | Submitted 9 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

so far so good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
sammy | Submitted 20 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

Thanks for everything the experience was cool.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
ray | Submitted 19 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

It took me over a month to receive everything in my first order so no I'm not that happy... maybe I'll have a better experience on my second order.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
will | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Everything was good besides it took them forever to ship it

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0

Response from growace.com:

We apologize for this inconvenience, it is very likely a customer came in and purchased the open box item directly. Open box items are in limited supply.

Peter | Submitted 25 May 2015
Verified Customer

I saw your video on the bulb test and it seems current,I am hoping this is not some scam as you are the only ones that sell this bulband your test are accurite and you are passing on what you found. I think a light meter will definitely be in the future as I run a led next to my hps.
i am wondering why the discount code did not work

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Mike M | Submitted 19 May 2015
Verified Customer

Fast and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
sue h | Submitted 27 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

It shows free shipping yet that was not an option at checkout.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Rachel | Submitted 26 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

I had trouble with items saying free shipping and was charged shipping. So deleted that item but also when shopping was one price but in cart a high price. I tried it 3 times. Called and was on hold 51 minutes. I have done in the last 10 days about2000.00 . Was told originally would be about to have a wholesale account at2000. Just a little frustrated.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Steven M | Submitted 13 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

I WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO SHIP TO A DIFFERENT ADRESS THAN MY BILLING ADRESS. THAT MAKES THINGS A LITTLE BIT INCONVIENENT. IF THAT WAS POSSIBLE, I WOULD HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017