growace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,136
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Harry B | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

hi. Design is terrible. How can you light the pipe without burning yourself. Stem WAY too short and at a bad angle for safe lighting. I bought 2, can I return them??

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
rob b | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I think I just got screwed here I am buy the same product that was supposed to be shipped. growace sucks

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
PAUL H | SC, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Very helpful throughout process,quality of product seems to be there,quick shipping

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
BRENT A | Submitted 13 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I ORDERED THIS LIGHT BEFORE AND I GOT A BLUE ONE INSTEAD.... I TRIED WORKING OUT A SOLUTION THAT WORKED FOR ME, "THE CUSTOMER..." I WAS TOLD THAT COMPANYS DONT DO THAT.... MY COMPANY DOES IT, LL BEAN DOES IT. LOTS OF COMPANYS DO IT... SO NOW I NEED TO PURCHASE ANOTHER LIGHT... I HOPE I GET THE RIGHT ONE THIS TIME????????

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Antonio a | Submitted 16 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

You said free shipping you lied

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Mr. M | VA, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Lamp arrived and one of the cells is not working and a single light in each round cell is not working. For the amount of money I paid for this system I expect that everything should be in order. Everything is not in order and I am very displeased. I will be informing PayPal of my experience regarding the level of quality I received or should say lack of quality. I expect a solution to this situation!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
growace.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
LF S | Submitted 19 May 2015
Verified Customer

The website is very difficult to use

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Nicholas S | Submitted 27 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

There was no way to send my package to an address other than my billing address, which is very inconvenient for me

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
brandon w | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

quick and easy shopping i ordered a inline fan ,filter and hose the hose did not get shipped and cost me dearly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
chris | Submitted 11 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

didnt have item in stock had to order things seperate cost me more

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
james l | MI, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

The box arrived a lil banged up, took the tent out started to inspect it , noticed a tear by one of the zippers, and a pole connector appears bent. I have emailed and called in reguards to this issue and am awaiting a responce, i would like to exchange it for a non damaged one. Thank you -James Lentz -734-928-8125

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
george v | Submitted 15 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Website kept telling me my email was attached to another account. Also made me enter my CC info three times. Took a total of 4 ttys to place order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Average of 144 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017