greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 29
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Fred | AR, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“The GZ team was great from start to finish in executing my business plan. They're very open and honest and made sure to answer all my questions before purchasing and that trend continued when working with my Dedicated Associate. I was a little nervous about doing everything online because I'm a little older and phones were/are a big part of my business, but they won me over with daily updates and constant communication. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on or what I was paying for. A+++ all the way. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Green Pharm | AR, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bobbie | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
H. | MA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“My partners and I came to GreenZipp needing a lot of stuff done in a very short amount of time and they came through with flying colors. Our Associate was super helpful, very communicative and no-bs, which we loved. We had questions, they were answered thoroughly and they even caught a few mistakes we made in our initital drafts that we would have missed and submitted with our documents. They were great and exactly what we needed. So glad we found them. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas B | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

“At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jesse | OR, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

“We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

“The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

“Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yvette | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2015

“Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Arthur | OR, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2015

“Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Oscar | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2014

“Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jarid | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2014

“I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roselle T | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2014

“Great company, great service. A+ all the way. My only suggestion would be for them to figure out a way to light a fire under the officials' butts to make them work faster on application approvals!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Greg | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2014

“Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul M | NM, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2014

“Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marion | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2014

“Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amara | NV, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2014

“Had them help with the initial phase of our application for our Dispensary and things went very smoothly. They're very knowledgeable and great to work with. I don't think we would have been accepted without their help and guidance through the process. Would definitely recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elith | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2014

“Great service and people. Talked to me like a human. Were honest and upfront. I initially got a delivery service package to do it myself but then decided it was easier to have them set it up for me and they did it perfectly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara | OR, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2014

“GreenZipp helped me get my growing facility setup and operating. I was nervous about doing it all by myself, but I'm so glad i found them. It was exactly what i needed and they made it simple and easy to understand for me and offered help for anything I asked.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dejan | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2014

“Used GreenZipp to start my delivery service and cultivation business. Extremely happy with the service. Would use them again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017