goutcure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,655
Georgetta B | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your site. I do not ever shop online, but this product has saved me from agonizing pain for about a year now. I'm delighted that when I went to try out a couple of new products this time, I was given an extra 25% discount off of each of them. You really know how to keep customers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff R | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product but I wish I had a discount coupon when I ordered. It never seems like I get any kind of a break for being a really good customer!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charles M | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julie M | OR, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“We have purchased vitamins from your company and are totally happy. My husbands gout attacks are less and less since he is on a regular gout regiment. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cesar Z | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been taking Gout Cure several years. The only thing I can say is THANK YOU guys.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dr. Herb T | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The way a shopping experience should be!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
vicki | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great stuff, been using it for years. Just wish it were cheaper or shipping was included in the price. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from goutcure.com:

Thank you so much for your rating and review. We do offer monthly specials to help with pricing, and sometimes even free shipping. This is done through our newsletter for our loyal customers. We always provide the absolute best pricing we can. When any manufacturing costs are reduced, the savings are passed along directly to you. Thank you again. Here is a link to sign up for the newsletter so you always know what specials are running: http://www.goutcure.com/gout-recipes-gout-news.html

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This company is top notch definitely the experts in gout offering valuable free info and great products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
gary p | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard W | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I've used your products in the past, that's why I'm back! 5 star service and quality products! Made in the USA too!!I have one major question? How do I know the bacteria is still alive? What's the shelf life? This question was brought to my attention by a person I was convincing to take your Probiotics? It's a very good question, how do I know they're fresh and not dead in the capsule?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from goutcure.com:

Before introducing a Probiotic. we grappled with a number of these types of concerns and wanted to be sure we could supply our customers with such a product that we could truly stand behind. It was imperative to offer one with room temperature stability, that possessed an extensive shelf life, and yielded extreme consistency in quality and quantity. We had to ensure the survival of these friendly bacteria strains through the stomach acids and into the intestines, challenging to say the least!

Our Friendly Fighters® passed the tests. This formula not only provides an extensive shelf life and room temperature stability, but is also able to resist gastric acids and heat.

Micro-Encapsulation is done by coating the particles with a special coating that protects them while in the stomach acids. Small capsules are able to be used because all bacteria reach the intestines. Friendly Fighters® is a select blend of beneficial bacteria most effective in colonizing in the intestines for optimal health benefits.

John M | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the service, usually shipped very quickly even as regular mail”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley M P | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan D | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“No problems”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I've ordered before and great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roy M | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Priscilla A | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I would have appreciated a new customer savings coupon. I buy my vitamins and supplrments ftom Puritans Pride and Swansons and thry always have great deals and saving couponsm your savec15 required $200 purchase....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane O | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Have been buying from this site for a long time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
william h | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017