gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 743 Ratings

5
660 (88.8%)
4
77 (10.4%)
3
5 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(191)
4
(21)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gorilladogbeds.com

About Us

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

E

Eddie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience. Bed is holding up so far considering it took my dog 1 night to destroy each of his previous three beds. He inspected the bed over and over but did not even proceed to chew on it.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email response so late on a Saturday afternoon and am ecstatic Gorilla Dog Beds was able to help me with my ridiculous request.
P

Pamela B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time to order from Gorilla Dog Beds and the representatives I spoke with were so kind and helpful! My English Bulldog loves his crate mats and beds! They are absolutely awesome beds!!!!
S

S. M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered my second crate pad. Well made!
B

Bonnie S.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think you're great and the beds are fabulous!!!

I'll be ordering two more at xmas time for my other two doggies!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last bed We ordered is excellent quality.
A

Amy L.
08/07/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, they stand by their products. Their chew proof line cannot be beat! So far I have ordered 2, an orthopedic bed for our 13 yo lab and a crate pad for the 1y/o who is the power chewer. These have been a game changer!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary P.
08/07/2020 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the plush cover we got for the 44'bed, so I just ordered another for the 36' bed. We still have another house to get beds, but just a little at a time. Good news: We got the beds because our then 7 month old rescue dog had hygromas - pretty huge ones- on her elbows. I got the orthopedic crate pad and the round beds. We just noticed on her first birthday that they are gone. It only happens very rarely, like how she was in a 4% of dogs who can chew through one of the crate pads. My husband says hygromas usually don't go away but your product has been instrumental in helping our abused little girl. She is so happy and now that her crate is in our room in our second home where she was scared, the new pad that you sent will be intact. The one in Boise is still perfect. Thank you so much. My vet is now directing clients with puppy's to your site. ❤️❤️

We got the second plush cover so both of our dogs have beds that are comfortable. I like working on your website because the chat help is really helpful. We love your products and after training expenses and material for our training of our new rescue is complete, we can start budgeting a couple more beds for our mountain house. Thank you for sending a replacement of the crate pad. It has not been chewed and Ruthie even goes into her crate for a nap sometimes.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian S.
08/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service and product. Exactly what one would expect Made in TEXAS ... USA.
N

Nan K.
08/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previously ordered and x lg bed for my 2 labs. Excellent bed! The dogs love it! Easy to clean! Well worth the money!
Loading Page Animation

See more gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

Visit gorilladogbeds.com ►