goldelements-usa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 500
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Susie | New Mexico | Submitted 2 Aug 2017

“Great mask to try out
I was able to try the Advanced Truffles Brightening thermal mask that my sister has and I have decided to buy one for myself. I love how soothing it is on my face. It has a warmth that seems to penetrate my skin. When I remove it, my skin is younger looking and has a radiant glow. I love how my skin looks.”

This review was entered into goldelements-usa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2018
Olivia | Illinois | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“No more problems with big pores
My big pores have caused me a lot of problems - specifically with acne. But when I used the Intensive Cleaning and Softening Toner, my pores are now getting smaller and my skin is clearer. I love how my skin is also softer and smoother.”

This review was entered into goldelements-usa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2018
Lynette | Kansas | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Your face will really transform thanks to this mask
The Age Treatment Transforming Mask is amazing. You really have to try it to understand how impressed I am with it. I love how this mask can make my skin look smoother, younger, and radiant. I see the transformation immediately after removing the mask. I can guarantee it.”

This review was entered into goldelements-usa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2018
Ginger | Utah | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“Perfect for my skin
I have tried other cleansers but none has impressed me more than the Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser. I like how this makes my face feel refreshed and moisturized at the same time. It feels amazing when I feel my face cleaned thoroughly after wearing makeup the whole day.”

This review was entered into goldelements-usa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2018
Angel | Louisiana | Submitted 16 Jul 2017

“Get rid of your wrinkles fast
Want to get rid of your wrinkles in an instant? You have to buy the Platinium Gravity-Defiant Express V Lifting. It has a precise applicator that will not make you waste any drop. I love how my wrinkles and fine lines immediately disappear. It gives me that face-lift that last for hours.”

This review was entered into goldelements-usa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018