goingdecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,758 Ratings

5
4959 (86.1%)
4
624 (10.8%)
3
144 (2.5%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,890)
4
(592)
3
(152)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,947)
4
(605)
3
(171)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(373)
4
(60)
3
(13)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(349)
4
(65)
3
(39)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(334)
4
(80)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goingdecor.com

D

Dee D.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Would have been helpful to track the order and samples better (only tracking was that 'order is in process')
Paper tears easily.. could have a rating on the quality.. but then it was very inexpensive, so we should have known.. use the sharpest cutting tool available ..hope the paper wears well
Nice to have better instructions..and in larger print!! But it looks good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Donna
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty Good prices and beautiful selections!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bogdan O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I’ve only ordered a sample.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I requested a counter for the product and and was given a fair price for the merchandise .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

since wallpaper shops are hard to come by and many not open, this is a good option for samples.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Manna T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like more items per page i.s.o. 30
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jewel C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 25% welcome secretsale code wouldn’t work
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Belinda K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so excited to find my bathroom wallpaper that has been discontinued by the original store that I purchased it from in 2016. I need to do a wall repair and was disappointed to think I would need to redo the entire bathroom. Now I only need to wallpaper one wall. The prices for your wallpaper are very reasonable and far less than I originally paid back in 2016. I will certainly buy from you the next time I am looking for wallpaper. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha L.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comparing prices you had best price yes only problem was the pattern was extremely large scaled and color was nothiike what arrived impart my fault I should have ordered swatch but I have ordered many times and colors were somewhat like on screen however not this case!So advice order swatch FIRST!CS was extremely nice and helps!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
L

Lonnia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the discount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate, checkout fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a longer responce time from date of submitting an offer due to the holiday weekend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I wanted at half the price of my local retailer! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wallpaper is just the color I wanted. Haven't used it yet, but I can tell that I will love the pattern.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It advertised a coupon code but then didn't let me use it and told me to call customer service. I tried many times. Bad system.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
V

Valerie G.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely service and delivery time is perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more goingdecor.com Reviews

Visit goingdecor.com ►