gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,078
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Raul L | Amsterdam, Netherlands | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Abelardo F | Porcia, Italy | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

“I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.
It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can't say enough good about these guys.
It just isn't possible. I just totally love them!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anelina | Madrid, Spain | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“I'd like to say that gigapros team provide really professional hosting services for wordpress blogs.
Their network uptime is ok, my site is always up and I am happy. They don't oversell their shared hosting. No downtime at all.
Speed is quite good, pretty fast. Their customer support work 24/7 and patient.
I want to recommend this host to other webmasters looking for good and honest Web Host.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sebastian T | Phnom Penh, Cambodia | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Molly K | Qld, Australia | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brogan W | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 May 2017

“Dear friends,
I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:
- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)
- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast
- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)
I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.
Would recommend this decent host to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Eusebio | HI, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wera R | Warsaw, Poland | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nea K | Helsinki, Finland | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Tayla B | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Denisa B | Berlin, Germany | Submitted 2 May 2017

“Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly.
As far as I have seen my site has 99.999+% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dreux C | Gravelines, France | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Herman l | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David D. D | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Fahid N | San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you.
Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lahimu H | Becici, Montengro | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vasyl K | Odessa, Ukraine | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roxana D | Alblasserdam, Netherlands | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Live S | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

“Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price.
I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Maric N | MN, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017