gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,048
Foldessy | Budapest, Hungary | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Linda C. G | AZ, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ljuba Z | Avarua, Cook Islands | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ferreira | Alicante, Spain | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration - it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.

Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points - they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.
Gigapros is really good web host!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tyler B | NSW, Australia | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wysocki | Gdansk, Poland | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.
24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sydney D | QC, Canada | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Markus Z | Longyearbyen, Svalbard and Jan Mayen | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them.
They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.
I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barbara D | Milan, Italy | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sergey K | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael H | Mahdia, Tunisia | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Guilherme | Lilongwe, Malawi | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marko B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aurelia M | Porcia, Italy | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

“Gigapros is perfect web host... utpime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vita | Valencia, Spain | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages.
I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.
They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.
Recommended!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Svatava M | Kingston, Norfolk Island | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jelka J | Zagreb, Croatia | Submitted 5 Dec 2016

“Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jens M | Copenhagen, Denmark | Submitted 1 Dec 2016

“Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.

Good Job, gigapros team!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cunha | Barcelona, Spain | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed - really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ylona H | San Sebastian, Spain | Submitted 24 Nov 2016

“Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017