getcanadiandrugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,200 Ratings

5
11K+ (73.6%)
4
3337 (20.6%)
3
832 (5.1%)
2
84 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,489)
4
(2,128)
3
(459)
2
(35)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,839)
4
(338)
3
(78)
2
(18)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,709)
4
(2,687)
3
(715)
2
(57)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(474)
4
(75)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(458)
3
(127)
2
(18)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(1,370)
4
(554)
3
(269)
2
(54)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getcanadiandrugs.com

About Us

GetCanadianDrugs.com has been the trusted Canadian pharmacy source since 2002 and provides both affordable Canadian drugs and international medications to its customers. GetCanadianDrugs.com is renowned for its outstanding customer service and sources the world for affordable, safe and authentic medications.
 
Drugs from our international pharmacy partners come from our authorized fulfillment centers based in the USA, Europe, Turkey, Mauritius, New Zealand and Singapore. You can be sure that our international and Canadian pharmacies and fulfillment centers undertake considerable effort to deliver authentic medicines because

B

Brenda D.
07/01/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website, quick ordering, fast check-out, appear to be the same meds i have purchased in the States
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

andrew W.
06/30/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are great!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shirley V.
06/30/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the only thing I don't like about this site is that it always goes back to the beginning This was the fastest service I received since the first order I placed last year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

marsha W.
06/30/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website a bit confusing
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

MARGARET C.
06/28/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took longer than i thought it would to receive my order. No problem, i'll reorder sooner next time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Joan C.
06/24/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient service and nice follow-up call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

don
06/23/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job...thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny G.
06/23/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased regular item; would like to purchase generic, but 'Out of Stock'. Still 'Out of Stock' a month later. A date showing approximate time of getting item back in stock would be helpful. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
D

David W.
06/22/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply GREAT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getcanadiandrugs.com Reviews

Visit getcanadiandrugs.com ►