gems4me.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 94
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alan T | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple and straight forward”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pua R | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy N | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Good selection. I've wanted one of these types of rings for a number if years. It's lovely and si much fun. Alrwady have recieved numerous compliments. I may purchase another!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian s | Submitted 1 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“I called to get information first and the person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpfull”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peggy Q | Submitted 26 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“I received my Spinner Motion Ring, I felt like it was too small for the price, I returned it to you all on the same day UPS. I loved the shape of the ring, loved the motion but, it was just too small. I wanted a ring that would show up on my hand. Delivery was great. The price I thought was too high for the size. The return department was very very helpful. I will order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dave | SC, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

“Fast and trouble free.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julio | Submitted 4 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

“easy to search for watches!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marco K | Submitted 14 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

“Repeat customer, good site, never been disappointed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karl F L | BC, Canada | Submitted 11 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

“let's wait until the product arrives - got it and very satisfied. Hope it lasts longer than the original.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Charles L. M | Submitted 20 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

“Secure website was a must. However, the manufacture does offer a 3 year limited warranty and not a 2 year.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin L | Submitted 15 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

“Thank You. Marc at longislandwatch.com referred me here after an email I sent to him regarding this watch.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DOUGLAS O | Submitted 10 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

“GREAT PRICE!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandra P | Submitted 30 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

“I only had one problem. When I ordered the watch band I was not given the option of ordering the pins that go along with the band. When my husband put his new watch band on his watch his existing pins broke and we desperately needed new pins. I called your company and the representative told me what pins I needed to order and that I had to do it online. She said that she couldn't take care of it for me. Unfortunately, when I returned to the website I could not locate the pins in the 22mm size that I needed or for that matter I couldn't find any pins at all. I did several searches but it kept telling me that there weren't any matches for my search. It was very frustrating because I was using the details that I was given. I had to order the pins from a different company. Too bad.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Phillip C | Submitted 9 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

“Watch accessory was easy to find and ordering was no hassle.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
beverly ann m | Submitted 3 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

“site much better now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin K | Submitted 16 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

“I am not sure if the band includes "pins." Can you advise? My phone number is 650-823-9494. Thanks, Kevin”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald w | Submitted 11 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

“Good price quick delivery. Would shop again. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Craig D | Submitted 17 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

“Now I just hope I get it in time”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas D | Submitted 3 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

“Website is very easy to navigate.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017