garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 365
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Wayne J | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Got booted out a couple of times while checking out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jon F | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

your web site kicked me out 3 times when I was filling in the order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Frank | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Just received my Pro 3.0 Series cabinets. I have not installed the units yet; but they appear to be well made and high quality.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ed | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Glad that I found your site/company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lawrence W | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

For the most part, good experience. It appeared to be a long delivery time. Most activities in this business (e.g. ULINE) deliver in 1-2 days.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe R | Submitted 6 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I hope this goes well, nervous about ordering garage cabinets. Concern about items arriving damaged, compromise of website security, think I've read too many reviews. Your website seemed legit and well organized. We'll see how it goes.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sam C | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

product info on site was slightly confusing, was cleared up by ali over the phone

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cust1 | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Sturdy and good quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
TUAN N | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been looking for quality yet affordable garage cabinets that fit my needs and I finally found this website that was so easy to navigate and I was able to find what I want with exactly the sizes and color.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gregory S | KS, United States | Submitted 23 May 2016
Verified Customer

No problems

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mark T | Submitted 23 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good' informative site, nice UX. We will see how delivery goes.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Erik H | Submitted 14 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

fdjydkytdkytdkyt

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Kris S | Submitted 1 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

The ordering process was easy other than the cookie issue with my computer but once I changed my settings your website allowed me to change my quantities. It was a little painful until I read the note of the cause of my issue. Pretty simple! Thanks!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick J W | Submitted 13 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I have not opened or assembled the products; when I do, in about a week, I may have more comments.

PJ Wilson

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Shannon | Submitted 21 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Had exactly what I was looking for

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Frank | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

All items were received within 3 days of shipping. Be careful of dimensions new age base cabinet was advertised as 34.5" high , but with feet installed and levelers all the way up I'm getting over 35" which does not fit under my 34.5" counter. So I'm making custom feet. Otherwise I love the quality and strength of the cabinet.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Overall OK, but I had trouble with losing the order half way through the process the first time

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
James M | Submitted 26 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

The order site blanked out frequently so I spent a fair amount of time placing the order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
John P | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

I wish I would have been notified that the order had shipped.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nate | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Comment

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017