fozzy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 83
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Malcom | SA, Australia | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“I really like their support team which provides help at any period of the day. Also, their prices are cheaper than the rest of the competition. Trust me, if you join fozzy.com ssd hosting, you will never regret.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Franca D | MI, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

“I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Fozzy.com who I have used for the past 3 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. Recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carmel | MS, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“When I broke my site, Fozzy tech went about restoring it with a sense of urgency. I experienced minimal downtime even though it was my error. First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there are no check need. It's only working.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Milton V | KS, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“I have had my site on a couple of hosts and changed to fozzy as their pricing was better than just competitive. I am no genius when it comes to using FTP and have found myself calling on their tech team on several occasions. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Antone R | LA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Whenever I wrote to the support it felt like I'm chat to a friend that answered immediately and solved my problem or question. Good Job, fozzy team. I am really happy using your ssd hosting services. There are so many useful features.

I would recommend this host to all, newbies or professional webmasters.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Bob D | Manama, Bahrain | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“I am impressed with fozzy hosting. The cost of the hosting plan that holds all 6 of my domains is so affordable and with multiple payment options I can always do what works best for me at the moment.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Berniece B | Tegucigalpa, Honduras | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“I'm really satisfied with Fozzy. Your support service is excellent... each time I had to contact for questions or information, i've received perfect answers in a very quick delay. Yes, everything is excellent.
However we know that i am not their only customer, but it is amazing to get the feeling that you are when an issue comes up.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Morgan V | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Each time I have a problem with something on either of my sites, the support people are right on it, sometimes almost instantly. They guided me through my troubles each time (99% of the time if was me not knowing what I was doing!) in a very clear and concise matter.
My account has more than doubled in size since I singed up with them.

Fozzy.com are simply great!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shalonda S | Amsterdam, Netherlands | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“Compare that to fozzy's unlimited shopping cart (all shopping carts supported) with full MySQL support at less than few dollars a month. Choice should be very easy. My say: Stick with Fozzy. I chose fozzy after carefully studying all the other options out there. And I am happy that I decided right.
Their server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had.
Not many of the popular hosts offer the features they have.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maggie | IL, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Their customer service is top notch and you can get in touch with a person within seconds. If I weren't moving to the cloud I would definitely stick with fozzy.com web hosting services. They are really based on quality.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Koepsell | Lisbon, Portugal | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with fozzy team. Good web host.
They give you more space and bandwidth then you'll probably ever need, and tons of extra features as well.
I am hosting about 10 domains off my 1 account, they allow up to 25. They even assisted with a MySql coding that was nothing to do with them. Support staff is amazing they will guide you on every step, will it be billing, technical thing or you are doing migration.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Mr. M | Paris, France | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“They're really helpful and they value their customer.. They do not farm out telephone support overseas, you can get a knowledgeable rep on the line for real-time chat or very responsive email support. And great prices too. Highly recommended.
I had been looking for good cPanel host in India and seem I got that with Fozzy.
Good service with fast enough support guys at acceptable price.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Minns | IA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I'm just so glad to have found them. When you find someone this good, you have to pass it on, so not only do we tell others how great they are - but we've put a link to them on our website. We are truly appreciative of your efforts & the work you do to keep everything running. Even more so for fishing us out of trouble every so often.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bejar | Praha, Czech Republic | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“I have had a good run dealing with fozzy.com team. They are awesome. They have this awesome live chat and I have used it several times when I ran into snags that I just couldn't figure out on my own. They are always supremely helpful and PATIENT. They have been on with me, at times, for over a half and hour until we solved the problem.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vanantwerp | AL, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“When I first moved to basic hosting with fozzy.com I was floored by the quick way they responded in online chats and how easy they made it to resolve issues. Specially their support, as they have very good staff with good technical knowledge.
A few months ago, I got some technical issues with my WordPress website, so iI had to contact fozzy.com Support staff for the help and within few hours of opening a support ticket, my problem was solved.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Vicenta | Vienna, Austria | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I have been Fozzy customer for over 5 months. I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched.
Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them.
To my knowledge, my site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times.

Great SSD hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Rocco E | Vic, Australia | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“I have had a real challenge setting up my FTP and to compound matters, in the course of trying set things up I inadvertently deleted 3 important websites! Lucky for me Jeremy was on the job. Now, keep in mind that this all happened on a Sunday night. Again, lucky for me Jeremy was working. He stepped in, explained things in easy steps, got my FTP up and running and helped me restore my websites. Upon his recommendation I have gone on to purchase the backup pro and I couldn't be happier. I will be a loyal customer of your company going forward and I will always recommend your organization to my friends and clients.
I wish I had someone like Jeremy working for my company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Miss H | NT, Canada | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

“After our previous host (won't name names) shut down our website for NO good reason at all and wouldn't tell us why, we had to find another host and relaunch our website quickly.

I didn't have much time over the weekend to get our site up again, but thankfully I managed to find Fozzy. I made sure the site migration was possible, thanks to their support (I emailed... got a fast response).

We like Fozzy... it's just hosting, no funny business like our previous host!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
M. Denbow | IN, United States | Submitted 13 Dec 2016

“In my life I first signed up with fozzy.com in this year. They have good email support and live support with instance solutions. They also helped me to build up my site. I built my site through their web builder option. I like them. Their downtime is almost non-existent and the support was outstanding. I am with them for 5 months. I like their customer service and also I like the style of their service. They are very professional and very fast at service.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
J. Regnier | IN, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2016

“I would recommend fozzy.com to anyone who asks me for quality, cheap web hosting. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support fozzy was always there 24/7.
10 out of 10 is my final rating of this web host. You will make right choice if you decide host your site with them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017