epicwatchbands.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,395 Ratings

5
31K+ (85.9%)
4
4224 (11.6%)
3
730 (2%)
2
85 (0.2%)
1
93 (0.3%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(960)
4
(87)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(31,028)
4
(4,231)
3
(928)
2
(86)
1
(121)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,966)
4
(2,062)
3
(522)
2
(59)
1
(69)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,472)
4
(826)
3
(204)
2
(50)
1
(39)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,282)
4
(897)
3
(247)
2
(89)
1
(92)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,926)
4
(1,148)
3
(422)
2
(65)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epicwatchbands.com

About Us

Epic Watch Bands offers a huge selection of high quality watch bands at affordable prices. Customize your Apple Watch today with bands to fit your lifestyle. Epic Watch Bands, straps and accessories are compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 - 4, sizes 38mm, 40mm, 42mm & 44mm.

A

Andrea P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and good selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randi Z.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann M.
1 day ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed by this company, its products, and customer service. I once sent them an email about a watch band I had purchased because it was starting to wear a little unevenly and they immediately sent me a new one. I love that this is an American company and am happy to keep supporting it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase from epic - the bands are significantly better than the OEM Apple bands - excellent product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient service and delivery. Great bands, quality workmanship
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second band from Epic. My brother bought my first band so now I'm returning the favor and buying us our second one!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosalynn A.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual. I have purchased several bands in the past and they are still making me smile when I wear them. I enjoy wearing your products. They are comfortable and wear well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen W.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cute bands, fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sylvia L.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the band earlier than expected. I love it.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lara A.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my watch bands and I plan to order more. I love the variety of colors, and the quality is top notch. Glad I clicked on the Facebook ad!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more epicwatchbands.com Reviews

Visit epicwatchbands.com ►