emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 54,323
Ann T | SC, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Used first jar of product with success -- 2nd order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dorel m | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Its been great , i wish i found out about your product years ago.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
august w | QC, Canada | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“First time,so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Therese E | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ruth S | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not used it yet”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mai F | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Cannot say any more until after we use the product. But I hope it will be good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beverly D | AL, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Rosa C. was helpful. I'm trying this product because months of antibiotics haven't put a dent in the healing process.

After using emuaid the swelling has gone down. Daddy's feet look normal!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul B | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I am very satisfied with Emuaid and I will recommend it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lois S | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I used the product for flat warts following the directions and as of this date, approximately 7 days later I have no results.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jorge D | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is fine. Let's hope the product works so i can recommend and give you more customers!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sophia H | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brandon J | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks hope it works!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara J | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Trying the Max this time. The regular worked great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kay H | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping and liked the online person who helped me”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy W | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Information was clear and concise and was very easy to order. I have only just been diagnosed with a nail fungus and have been told to get nail treatment by my Dr with amorolfine 5% w/v as the hydrochloride, and use it twice a week. I dont have it in any other nails on my fee (I hope) but my nails have discoloured through putting on nail polish and I hope this cream will help stop the other nails from getting it and also make them more healthy. Can I use it in conjunction with the nail treatment or should I stop that? Kathy Wright”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda H | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used this product for one week now. Slight improvement seen, more time needed for expected results”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Constance M | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy! The product, Emuaid is amazing. I used it to help heal a fourteen year old dog who had a severe skin reaction from steroids. It helped the skin to heal and his coat fur began to regrow! This was a very intense skin infection but when treated healing began immediately.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jack O | WA, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Just started using product but I am optimistic.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017