emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 55,783
Andrianna S | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Waiting to see how well it works before I recommend anything ”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peggy M | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have an autoimmune disorder and contact dermatitis around my eyes. Works very well on my disorders. Very pleased with the results. Also, very surprised when I mentioned it to my doctor that some of her other patients use this as well. Highly recommend. Thanks ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Al J | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, no problems.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Randy R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“If it works I will be a regular. I have to get my daughters skin healed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Beth B | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“everything so far has made this a positive experience. i hope my results are just as positive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathryn M | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I am excited to find something that might help my skin problem with my leg. I really hope this works. If it does, I will re-order it again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Clear product description with plenty of testimonials.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“check out was fast and easy the chat was semi helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Paula L. C | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you , I'm a Ca State licensed Traditional Chinese Medicine, Acupuncturist and herbalist and I very much appreciate the rep telling me what's in the jar. That sold me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Corrie R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice online chat help”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jaquita G | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Hello
I love the products by EmuaidMax
I have used the therapeutic soap for my skin as well as overnight acne treatment, and the EmuaidMax cream. All works perfectly for me. I love it!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Website easy to navigate. Never used product, so we'll see...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy D | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm looking forward for my toenails to be back to normal.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald T | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm very satisfied with the process ..... especially your live chat option.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sonia S | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“every thing is good usually receive packages in a timely fashion happy about that”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ian r | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Seemed easy and hopefully it will help me”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nona W | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website to order from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teresa M | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Haven't noticed that this product has helped any better than the cheaper things I was using before. Disappointing considering the high price and testimonials. Going back to my previous lotions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
carolyn | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Not sure the one I purchased is for mouth, it says external use”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017