emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 60,992
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
maria c | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“it easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
roxane | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience was excellent. Just received the products, so crossing my fingers and hoping it works. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara G | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was real easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Site seems easy to use. My sister recommended this product to me, so I am looking forward to trying it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dixie L | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple, quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order, quick process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James H | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ShaRita B | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've used one jar over a year's time. I use it on bug bites, scrapes, sunburn...it is amazing!!! It is my go-to for every skin irritation. The healing properties in it are remarkable!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
c petinga | WI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“web site too slow”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lillian C | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I am amazing to have come across this product online. I have read and try many different products for toe nails fungus without any success. I will give a good try to this product and if it works for me I will be ordering a larger size the next time. Thank you for giving me hope with my problem.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mary | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Emuaid is an amazing product! I recommend to everybody with skin problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sammie P | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good products. Very expensive. Taking care of the discount. Please lower the price.
Your products are good but very expensive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte E | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William P | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Tried the product and it seems to be working.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I like your same-day shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda S G | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“an easy way to order this great product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SUSAN N | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I will have to try the product before I recommend to anyone else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Linda G | BC, Canada | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017