emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 58,978
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alicia M | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This cream is great I put it on my father where he had a bed sore and within 6 days I notice the difference I have tried my others but this cream did it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carol S | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have had cellulitis and have run out of antibiotics but still have the red bumps that are very itchie and some are still weaping. I ordered the Emuaid First Aid Ointment and have been putting in on my arm and it is helping me cope with the condition.
I just ordered more because it is helping me so much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shelley R | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The product works great and I am very happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom | LA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Walt C | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have only been using it for a little over a week and it is still to early to say anything other than it seems to be helping. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
margaret i | AL, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“just diagnoised and in searching for info was lead to your website. info and testimonies were impressive. was concerned about side effects of cortisone rx creams etc so after reading reviews of your product by actual users i was impressed enough to order . informative and yet easy to use site. thank you, am looking forward to arrival of your product. ( was out of town when it came ) have just started using product.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diana W | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a great transaction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda G | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Found it easy to order, chat help was also helpful, looking forward to receiving my order.
Regards
Brenda”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elaine | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to place order...thanks. PLEASE do NOT place my info in an 'automatic shipping' program! If I need more, I'll order again. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“always great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kate W | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I was recently gifted a jar of emuaid and a bar of the soap. Wow! The ointment has helped with a skin condition and also cleared up a wound that was not healing. I am amazed. I am buying these items today as Mother's Day gifts. I just love the bar of soap too. Great products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michele | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I don't want to be spammed so don't do it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
allen l | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna C | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I don't recommend anything to anyone. In that way, I cannot be complained to in the event anyone has a bad experience. It has nothing to do with you. Just my policy. I am the same way with everyone.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kimberly S | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fairly quick and easy. Also didn't seem to be too much trouble to send to a requested US address, even though I live in the U.K.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sharon m | OK, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“not at this time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marianita M | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the first time using your website and I hope that the product will help me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Pam B | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am impressed with the overnight acne spot treatment, it does a good job of drying them up. I also like the EmuaidMax first aid ointment---very soothing. I also purchased the bar soap but haven't started using this product yet.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gale P | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to shop”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gaven w | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017