emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,617
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews Write a Review

theotheramy | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017

“Beyond pleased with Emotional Pet Support and their services!! I did my due dilligence in researching different sites to find the best place (for me that meant finding a site that was valid, accredited, and would provide what I needed expeditiously at a good price) to assist in establishing my chihuahua as my emotional support animal and provide a letter for an upcoming flight. Emotional Pet Support was very quick to answer many questions I had prior to going through the process which put my mind at ease that I had found the best company to execute this service.
They were very quick to provide me with my letter within an hour or me submitting my information (they do have an option to rush your application if necessary which is great because I was waiting on verification before booking a flight - though even if you don't opt for the priority rush, their guidelines for turn around seemed *very* reasonable). Furthermore, I submitted my request AND received my letter on a Saturday night from a certified medical professional! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Emotional Pet Support!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Daisy | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

“Good quality, fast, would recommend to everyone!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marisa | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017

“This was very quick & simple. I definitely recommend this site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LC | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2017

“Great and fast!! I got my letter fast, thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Arturo Hernandez | CO, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick process. PDF option is the fastest.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
emily c | Submitted 30 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
April | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Was very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience so far!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
francisco p | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy and quick thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tara M | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Andrew N | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy, simple and user friendly service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Akiko C | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Fawn K | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Form is easy to fill out and doesn't take to long to fill out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicole | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick, received a response by 6:00am after submitting at 12:30am. Very pleased with the quality and care provided by the emotionalpetsupport.com team.
I would definitely recommend this website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Helen R | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It fast and easy and the questions were really great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lucy | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Received my letter quickly!! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kyle W | ME, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and Clear. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Morgan F | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

“Very helpful and fast. Appreciate what they do and highly recommen to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
john N | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“good and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jacob h | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the opportunity for a speedy esa letter”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Katie B | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“The entire process was easy and made me feel comfortable and confident. I was really surprised with how quickly I received my order and was contacted by a doctor.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sierra f | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“The affordability literally saved my living situation!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sara R | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nancy C | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“looking forward to the certificate.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
tisa | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017