emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,541
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
carol m | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

everything works as stated.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

g
Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jude | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I especially appreciate the clear, helpful emailed answers to my questions. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy L | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very easy and explains a lot to first timers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mia | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good quality and reliable products and services. I highly recommend the Tri-Pack. O really notice a difference in my home environment since I got it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna S | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I like that you include descriptions of the technology of the devices, what they are made of and exactly what they can be used for. Very clear, Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dward G | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great as usual, I know what to expect in service and product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary Ellen S | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

everything works as expected, content is excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
B. Parker | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer


I always like the products I order. I feel a real difference in the way I feel after receiving and using them. I highly recommend this site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very simple website to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lauren G | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate your instructions about how to place the Tri Pak & for getting back to me in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Betsy J J | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great in order and description

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rachel R | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I received the "I am Energy" pendant , and it wasn't at all what I expected. It looks like a cheap glass blue with glitter in it, and it's backed by what looks like tin or aluminum. Very cheap looking, and again, not what I expected for $90 including the taxes and shipping. I am constantly tired, and the pendant doesn't seem to add anything to this experience in anyway I can perceive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Lisa G | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy shopping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary M | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very informative site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tina E | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thank-you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammy S | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate the response to my email questions!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Timothy T | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Just FYI...had to use my PC as my iphone "cart" on the site wouldn't save my mulitple purchases! Thanks!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara I | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara D. S | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I find the sxplanations so very helpful. I lost my one pendent , so need another.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017