emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,411
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ange B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wish you had a custom area where we can pick and choose for a valued pack or value package deal

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lester and Helen S | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It is fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Danny B | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love the list that tells you exactly what you need for which devices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth S | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Need top wait and see for final review

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Fine so far.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jim | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

shopping was fine, we'll see if we sense a difference. I wish was a good way to see if EMF's were an issue and where? I had to type my e-mail again below when I already typed it twice just to order???

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rachel R | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Priducts seem fine, but pocket protector is much larger than I thought it would be.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eileen | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

No reflection on the product, but I had to pay £13.01 before the packet could be delivered - £5.01 VAT and £8 Royal Mail handling fee. This charge will prevent me from ordering again.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
JONATHAN | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

TESTING THESE

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Website easy 2 use & informative. I will order in the future

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bill K | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Advice is great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Stephen N | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Hope this product works as advertised! Will buy more if it does!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Troy S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

fast, friendly, easy. I researched these products, this works.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles S | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

it was great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Laurie M | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

My only complaint is that your instruction on where to place some of your products are ambiguous - they do not explain where they go - the terms are general and not descriptive enough.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Cara | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Coupon code only took off $2.34 even though I spent $166.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Todd F | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I wish pendants would come with necklace leather and clasps.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DENNIS C | ME, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER. NOT MUCH COMMENT. TO CONTINUE THE CLEARFIELD PLATE HAS A NICE SMOOTH COOL ENERGY THAT I LIKE VERY MUCH. IT FILLS MY APARTMENT.(ABOUT 1200 SQUARE FEET.) HOWEVER I WANTED TO SET IT UP ON MY CLOSET WALL AT THE FRONT OF MY APARTMENT WHICH IS AS FAR AWAY FROM MY BEDROOM AS I CAN GET. THE FRAME IN THE BACK OF THE PLATE FELL APART SO I HAVE IT ON AN OLD CHAIR ON THE FRONT WALL OF MY APARTMENT BEHIND MY TV. THE CELL PHONE TAB KEPT COMING OFF (ADHESIVE DIDN'T WORK WELL) CELL PHONE TAB FELT GOOD AT FIRST BUT OVER ENERGIZED ME APPARENTLY. I KEPT GETTING HEADACHES SO I STOPPED USING IT. I MAY TRY THIS AGAIN BUT IF I STILL GET HEADACHES I MAY GIVE IT AWAY TO SOMEONE LESS ENERGY SENSITIVE!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jay S H | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexandra B | VA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I really enjoy your website, not only for its clear information but for its enjoyable design and positive vibe! I have also very much appreciated the "personal touch" I received in response to my email and the general personalized feel I have gotten so far from this company.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017