emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,469
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joanna C | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I will believe it when I get results. Seems like voodoo right now, but it's worth a try to get rid of my current state of exhaustion.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
timothy s | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

If I wanted to order more than 1 of any item then I would need to click on the "add to cart", go to the next screen, then go back, then find the item, click on it, go to its screen, and so on... Better to make a multiple buy feature.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maria W | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Okay

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Claudell W | CA, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

This company is the best because the moment i put my pendant on i could really feel the energy I am more calm and sleep much better . I also tested it's effects by not wearing it for a couple days . when wearing again things changed . Wow it really works and i can feel it. I have tried other pendants and felt nothing like this . I just put an order for a I AM ENERGY pendant . I found a gold mine Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol A | QC, Canada | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I just love your products!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Lester and Helen S | SD, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It is fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ange B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wish you had a custom area where we can pick and choose for a valued pack or value package deal

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Danny B | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love the list that tells you exactly what you need for which devices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth S | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Need top wait and see for final review

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Fine so far.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jim | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

shopping was fine, we'll see if we sense a difference. I wish was a good way to see if EMF's were an issue and where? I had to type my e-mail again below when I already typed it twice just to order???

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rachel R | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Priducts seem fine, but pocket protector is much larger than I thought it would be.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eileen | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

No reflection on the product, but I had to pay £13.01 before the packet could be delivered - £5.01 VAT and £8 Royal Mail handling fee. This charge will prevent me from ordering again.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
JONATHAN | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

TESTING THESE

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Website easy 2 use & informative. I will order in the future

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bill K | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Advice is great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Stephen N | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Hope this product works as advertised! Will buy more if it does!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Troy S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

fast, friendly, easy. I researched these products, this works.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles S | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

it was great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017