emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,541
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
bill | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

If the product works I will buy again.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marlene K S | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Let you know how well it works

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
LJSF | NM, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The beads were much darker color than the website indicated. I've only carried it in my pocket for a couple of days and put it on my cell phone a couple of days ago. So far I haven't felt any difference.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
April J | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zane | AZ, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good ;) Need to make sure benfit from product before i recommend or buy again

Pocket resonator was not as attractive as online

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Troy H | Submitted 29 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Please sell on Amazon

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David S | Submitted 6 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I pray this works

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen L | Submitted 15 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I think the shipping rate for this was ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
janet l | Submitted 26 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I believe the product is very good, however, because there were multiple devices and items to use on them it made this very confusing.
The person who emailed me back was helpful, but it took several times of asking questions to understand what device to use on cellphone laptop etc.
I think a video of showing each device where to place it, keep[ing in mind flipphones, smaertphones etc, covers on things. Routers inhomes, routers at dorms, would make this much easier
I am having to mail back items and exchange because it was not clear what was needed

On a side note, a friend I gave the 3 hole thing to for her laptop, put it on an alternator on her car becauase it was working wrong. IT started working correctly.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

fix site so you can add to cart after entering payment info (or make it more obvious as to how to do that)

fix site so you can add to cart after entering payment info

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
shamirah g | Submitted 19 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

not yet experience

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

I especially appreciate quick email responses to my questions from this company.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
RaVen | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Can't find discount for coupon

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

I didnt get my cyber15

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William B | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

What I purchased did not contain the ability to counteract the battery electricals from a watch, which I need. The way I looked at emfblues, I thought it would. When I attempted to talk to someone about it, I could not contact an individual.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Elysia D | Submitted 29 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

The customer service is terrible. No one got back to me; 2 weeks.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Marilyn C | Submitted 13 May 2015
Verified Customer

The pay pal site doesn'e work correctly from your site. I asked a question on my order and got no response.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Rob | CO, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

This survey is difficult because i haven't tried the product to know if i would recommend any of it. the website is way outdated and could use for example thermography or comparing plant growth to add a little more science. it is harder to trust when it looks like you set up your site and never update it

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joann C | Submitted 5 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

I wish you had a phone contact number.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lisa | MA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Thank you!
Lisa

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017