elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
fsulik | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

“I like the EZ Address book program. I use it to keep track of mailing lists for postcards. Its fairly easy to use and sort names according to categories. When I first setup the program I needed some help and Jeff is very quick to respond with technical support. He also takes suggestions on how to improve the product. I just downloaded the latest version, so Im curious to see what improvements have been added

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry H | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

“This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike L | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Henry | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom E | AB, Canada | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Don | MN, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathleen | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry E | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“I was pleasantly surprised at the very quick response to my inquiry. I was able to solve the problem within 15 minutes of communicating to your support team. Thank you.

Larry Ellis”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Theda W | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike N | UT, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John C | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“I'v been a customer of EZ Data Base for the past 2 years. I am very satisfied with the product.
I had some data base problems in moving the software to a new computer. I emailed Elwood and had a reply the next day. My software is now running perfectly again. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob | DE, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
WD B | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deb M | MT, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bud | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark N | OH, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob M | CO, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

“I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bill | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“I have used the product for two or more years and find it easy to use and perfect for my needs. When I emailed for a requested update, I received the reply and link within an hour or so.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017