elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 307
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Henry | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom E | AB, Canada | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Don | MN, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathleen | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry E | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the very quick response to my inquiry. I was able to solve the problem within 15 minutes of communicating to your support team. Thank you.

Larry Ellis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Theda W | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike N | UT, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John C | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

I'v been a customer of EZ Data Base for the past 2 years. I am very satisfied with the product.
I had some data base problems in moving the software to a new computer. I emailed Elwood and had a reply the next day. My software is now running perfectly again. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob | DE, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
WD B | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deb M | MT, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bud | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark N | OH, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob M | CO, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bill | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have used the product for two or more years and find it easy to use and perfect for my needs. When I emailed for a requested update, I received the reply and link within an hour or so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Harold | SC, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

Easy to install and update. Good value for price. Good service/support. Order process well done.

Shortcomings: no sync across multiple computers, No support for large screen displays

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

I have a new computer and needed help downloading the software and data. Support answered my email immediately and was able to download.
I use the software all the time. It is easy to use and very useful for all mailings.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lloyd C | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

This is undoubtedly one of the easiest and useful data bases I have used. I keep personal data on it as well as data from a small online business. It's excellent software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017