elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mike U | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

So far every things working. Great product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IN, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2016

The software is simply to understand and easy to use. Can't ask for anything more from a simple software program. Support has been quick and complete.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John R | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2015

A great product that I rely on daily.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Old N | MT, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2015

Question on upgrading to new version was promptly answered and done at no cost.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
oregon | OR, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2015

Compared the program to several others and found it to be the most user friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lyle G R | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

I have not been on elwoodsoftware.com. I purchased EZ Home & Office and I like how the program works. I would like to see some improvement where you cam print out list or phone books with the category that I made.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Chris | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2015

Handy, easy to use software for organizing contact info (addresses, phone #'s, etc.) and for label generation.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carl | MI, United States | Submitted 12 May 2015

I purchased this software a few years ago, Had a question when moveing to a new laptop. They responded to my e-mail immediately with complete inst. on moving program. Program has many features that I still used them al TY.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aviator | OK, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2014

Upgrade to version 9.0 went flawlessly on my very old Dell 8600 laptop which is running a 32 bit version of Windows 7 home premium. I like the features of the program and it meets all my needs except the ability to print 1/2 page size phone or address books. The current full page height books are too tall to travel handily in a pocket, etc. I know this is asking a lot as it involves a totally different formatting issue to get four pages on a sheet of paper and have them collate properly when printed but that is my Christmas wish list!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wally | Submitted 12 Dec 2014

Have not taken time to learn about all the features of the program. Busy time of year. But what I have used is very nice. Have not been successful in importing CSV files from my computer.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Tom | PA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2014

Good experience . Nice program. Great customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Nov 2014

This product is simple and easy to use.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sheila L | CT, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2014

I needed an address book for my computer. I just entered that into Google search and chose several to research. This was the one I chose because of its features, ease of use and price. So far, I have only entered the addresses, etc., because I have health issues that cause me to be unable to be at my computer for long periods. I intend to add more detail into each address as time goes by so that all that info is at my fingertips. I like the idea of getting alerts for birthdays and anniversaries. Mostly, though, I needed this just to print labels because I am unable to write anymore. With this, I can choose exactly which labels I want with the click of my trusty mouse! I'm a happy girl!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | SD, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2014

This is a very easy to use program and has all the basics I was looking for in a address book. I was a creatacard 3 user and this program has replaced it very well. Thank you for making it availible to us.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Jim | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2014

Great product and terrific support.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017