elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
RoyAtt | WA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“The best garage door service for sure. Thank you Elite Garage Door for the quick response!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Damien H | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

“The best service in town:) My wife and I are really happy with Elite Garage Door. We will use you again for sure(I recommended to my freind Dani, He is gonna call you later today!)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

“Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pini K | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Thank for the availability on Sunday night guy's. Elite Garage Door - you are the best!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Netanel A | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“One of the best home services that we got. There is a new lift-master opener that working on wi-fi. We are happy customers!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sali O | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“It was great to get the service with Jonatan from elite. He did it very well and the price was fair for 2 torsion springs! Thanks again:)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shoni M | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Big like to elite garage door! Ran was super polite and did professional work!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bill B | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“I just purchase new garage door opener from Ran & Elite Garage Door. It's working perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Indu P | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“So happy I chose Elite Garage Door. They came out and replace the safety cables. It was quick and professional!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Deny D | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Elite Garage Door are the best garage door company in the Seattle area. Eric was really nice to our family and took care of the garage door problems!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lana P | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“Simply the best service. Owner operator who knows his stuff and his prices and availability were second to none. I will use Ran(ELITE GARAGE DOOR) for any future garage door issues for sure.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ariel R | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“I had used another garage door repair, but they never came back or returned my calls for follow up. This went on for 4 months. Called Elite Garage Door and got immediate call back and came out the same day to fix it!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mukesh K | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“My wife and myself had one of our two garage doors break. Not wanting to replace both doors. We contacted elite Garage Door to figure out our options. Eric came up with a reasonably priced repair, instead of trying to rip me to just replace the entire thing!
Recommended for sure!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris M | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Israel M | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“Very skilled work. On time service and best rates. Will use again for sure!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Judith B | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“Fair price. Honest people. Love to work with you guy's!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roy A | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“They came out in 45 min and fix the door. it came off track this morning. The price was exactly as quated.
Well done job Ran”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vashish P | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“My wife and I would love to work with you also in the future. You did a great job Jonathan. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017