ecodetuning.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 259 Ratings

5
228 (88%)
4
18 (6.9%)
3
11 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(101)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(229)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecodetuning.com

D

donnie L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Clay. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory H.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your selection of Audi A7 parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cole B.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty quick and easy, a little annoying i cant ship to different address but its fine because i understand the loss possibility they have to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Cole B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eurocode 8V/MK7 MQB Front / Rear Chassis Brace

View this product

Great Build Quality

The construction of the pieces was far better than i expected and i was quite pleased with them and the instructions. The only part that was annoying was my car top plastic cover wouldnt come off when doing the front so i had to do it with the cover on and just bent it up but aside from that im very happy with my purchase. I wish they would just include locite though

M

Maxime G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sad that I am in Canada otherwise id buy all here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and great price for the products I sought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, well organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great my only criticism is that the way the website is designed makes it a bit tedious to see all the available products that fit your car. Other than that very happy with the service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clay was very helpful and made this ordering process a breeze
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KJP
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Fast shipping. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
KJP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eurocode TRUFit Stage I Air Intake B8/B8.5 S4/S5 System 3.0T

View this product

Great product. Great value.

I prefer a closed air box over an open air box. This package is a great value and fits perfectly. Excellent quality. Allows just enough added supercharger whine at speed for my purposes. Very satisfied with this after market air intake.

R

Ronny H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ecodetuning.com Reviews

Visit ecodetuning.com ►