earthled.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 31,794
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Winona | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I look forward to more business with Earth LED!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jack R | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great product and works great! Saved hundreds by not having to change out my old ballasts to get LED lighting...Highly recommended...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pat S | MA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is clear and easy to navigate. Pricing is excellent. After I receive my PAR30s LED bulbs, and try them out, I will post a review of the product.

UPDATE: Received the LED bulbs. Installed them, and they are wonderful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrea | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a great experience ordering from earthled.com. I would order from them again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John W | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth ordering process, and we LOVE the particular LED floodlight we bought and we're getting some more! Couldn't find it anywhere else and the price you have is the best.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Daniel M | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chuck W | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“good value on these spot light bulbs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
P. Walters | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The item I wanted was out of stock when I first tried to order it. Within days I received an email letting me know that it was available for purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great lights!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ROBERT M | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Why buy anywhere else?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim Y | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a great website, order and delivery experience. Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the way these bulbs dimmed for my home theater. They did not dim enough and did not hold their warm light appearance when dimmed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom B | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good Selection, easy to naviagte”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael S | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and at a fantastic price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Salvatore G | MD, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Prompt and professional ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John A | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hope you get the other bulbs I'm looking for they are out of stock right now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim K | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“love your product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wayne H | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service appears to be good product ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hien h | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I love your product. 5 star for you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
phong n | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“good deal”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017