earthled.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 30,430
Roger M | OH, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Well stocked LED supply store.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wayne | NE, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great products and service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John G | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Another great experience shopping at EarthLed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charley B | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I tried one order to see how easy and convenient your program is and its has been a great experience. The product is very good and I will tell my friends.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
johnd2934 | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent resource and video on how to convert old shop lights to LED, with clear explanations on how to select the best LED for your application”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wayne F H | VA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“First place, I found LED vintage bulbs at reasonable price. Delivery was fast as promised and well packaged.
I have no doubt that I will order from earthled again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeanette A | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, informative, and simple. No hassle and great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom B | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent product and, shipping is done very well, never lost a tube, yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Robert N | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Products, Great Prices - Had what I needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard H | MA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“When I am looking for LED lighting, I always try Earthled first. They carry high-quality bulbs at good prices, and ship fast. The web site has complete specifications, including CRI, for the bulbs they sell, which is important to me. Overall, I am very pleased with earthled.com.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tammy | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“First time visit. All went smoothly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“straightforward, efficient and great price”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great assistance”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jan van E | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great ordering website! Like the free shipping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stewart H | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I've purchased from earthled before. Good quality products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
VINCENT V | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY USER FRIENDLY AND EASY”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
north woods g | NH, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“with the 10% discount and reasonable pricing I will buy again”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Roderick M | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very good experience. Excellent service. and love the bulbs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul D. E | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob Z | OK, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection. Had trouble finding 60 watt equivalent in daylight bulb.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017