druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 674
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brigitte | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“prompt,zuverlässig,gut.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

“Absolutely amazing product and delivery times. Thanks!! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
I | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“Very helpful, excellent customer service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Vic, Australia | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“Great product. Recommended to cure and keep colds away”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“Fast shipping. Product was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jo E | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“My product quality is excellent. The price was right and shipping was reasonable and arrived on time. Well done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

“As always prompt service and quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Malibugrammie | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Malibugrammie has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Vanilla Beans freshly harvested in Ceylon
View This Product

“I haven't used my vanilla beans yet, but I loved the service I received from this company. The beans were delivered in a timely manner and I can't wait to make my next batch of vanilla extract! Then I save the specks to use in baking and making homemade Ice Cream!! I love vanilla!”


Mohammed A | Eastern, Saudi Arabia | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“The delivery came fast for international shipping, I loved how fast it was.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mohammed A has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

“I like the taste and benefits from it, I highly recommend it”


Vanilla Tea 8 oz ( 227 grams )
View This Product

“At first, I wasn't expecting the vanilla to be strong, but it came out lovely and it's one of my favorite drinks now, I'll reorder it again”


Lemongass tea bags x 50 tea bags
View This Product

“Lemongrass have balanced flavor and it's tasty, I recommend it”


lady_SynTay | kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“I love your products quality and your excellent service. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
lady_SynTay has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

The best Ceylon Cinnamon

“the best Ceylon cinnamon in the market. Thank you for the fast delivery too”


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

“quality Turmeric it tastes great and smells fresh. I love it. Thank you”


Cinnamon Bark Oil 3 oz ( 88.73 ml )
View This Product

“PURE and best quality in the market”


Ed | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Product quality, flavor and quantity is outstanding. Product delivery given we are in Australia, took less time than sending a local package interstate - excellent ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dewey | CA, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

“Ordering is simple, delivery is fast, products are the best in the world.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Very fast delivery! Have ordered several times and always satisfied with the products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 May 2017

“Very good product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“My vanilla beans arrived within one week and were beautiful. I make homemade vanilla extract and the beans were perfect. I will definitely buy from Dru Era again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

“Excellent service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

“Excellent product”


Yoon Y | Submitted 6 May 2017

“The overall prices are little bit higher than I expect. But the quality is to be excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
urshess | St. Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“very ok”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbra | AR, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“The Greatest in Quality of Product, Service, Packing and Shipping!! This is the second time I have ordered and Dru Era will be the ones I buy any product from for the rest of my life, as long as they keep the same Excellence!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nikki C | Malta, Malta | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“Excellent service & user-friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017