druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 651
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jan D | East Riding Of Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

Absolutely 1st Class products,service & delivery. Would definately recommend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nathalie | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for a super service - fast delivery and mail updates from start ordre to delivery - Thank you I will for sure shop with you again. Greetings from Denmark.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Juliet | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

My sister told me about Druera, she bought from them and trusted their product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beena R | London , United Kingdom | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
adamt | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

all was good with the order, thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GCT | CT, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

Navigating Dru Era's website is very is, placing an order seamless, shipping time is very fast, packaging and condition of products received always perfect, above all, products are high quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Klaus | Bavaria, Germany | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

As always. Very pleasant buying expereince.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Klaus has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Using it for many years to fight upcoming cold.


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

Very healthy


Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks 8 oz ( 227 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

Great for mulled wine in winter.


Lolo | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Very good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul S | Darlington, County Durham United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Thank you Druera, for not only the best tasting cinnamon I have ever used, but also an excellent, easy to use website, fantastic customer service and a rapid delivery time.
I Emailed the customer service department, due to a small hitch, (not Druera's fault), and was replied to immediately with a warm friendly Email, telling me exactly how they would solve my problem, kept up to date with the remedial action they were taking, and had my problem sorted out, perfectly.
The Cinnamon I purchased is the very best I have had, and well worth the money I paid.
I would definitely recommend DRUERA to anyone, who is looking for the type of top quality products they supply, and will definitely be ordering again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
SaSa | Sabah, Malaysia | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

Great quality products & fast delivery. Love the products as it is genuine and fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
SaSa has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

fresh & pure


Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
View This Product

easy & convenient.


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

fresh & pure


Lulu | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

I love the ground cinnamon that I purchased. I was really amazed at how fast it arrived at my door. I have been looking for this grade of cinnamon for a long time so I was really happy to find your website. My sister was here when it arrived so I have already passed your information on to her.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kellie | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

Great product, great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kellie has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Cannot do without samahan tea.

Great product, great service.


Steph | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Fantastic! I love the company, I have made several orders, and have never had a problem with any of my products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jose M S | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alesha | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

I loved the timely shipping and able to track it however love the cinnamon definitely a different taste.......and o ly issue i had was my order was wrong i had ordered the coconut soap but instead received the cinnamon soap....no worries as i didn't have time to return it......thank you again and will be ordering very soon again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ingrid E | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

I am impressed with the quality of the teas and spices offered. Service is also excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kanaems | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

I am a long time customer of this on line shop and I am happy of their services and quick delivery time it is just like a round corner shop . Hopefully I will keeping it as my long time shop for herpal medical supplies.
Thanks druera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leanne | SA, Australia | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

I recommend it so it must be great. I just wish I had more money to spend!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leanne has reviewed 2 products from druera.com
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
View This Product

great addition

No side effects and feeling great!


Turmeric Supplements 300mg x 240 capsules
View This Product

A great boost!

I am so much more alert and my pain is MUCH more bearable, which means I am exercising more which is the start of my journey to good health, YIPPEE. Thank you for a great, affordable product.


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017