druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 674
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brigitte | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

prompt,zuverlässig,gut.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

Absolutely amazing product and delivery times. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
I | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

Very helpful, excellent customer service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Vic, Australia | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Great product. Recommended to cure and keep colds away

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

Fast shipping. Product was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jo E | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

My product quality is excellent. The price was right and shipping was reasonable and arrived on time. Well done.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

As always prompt service and quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Malibugrammie | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Malibugrammie has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Vanilla Beans freshly harvested in Ceylon
View This Product

I haven't used my vanilla beans yet, but I loved the service I received from this company. The beans were delivered in a timely manner and I can't wait to make my next batch of vanilla extract! Then I save the specks to use in baking and making homemade Ice Cream!! I love vanilla!


Mohammed A | Eastern, Saudi Arabia | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

The delivery came fast for international shipping, I loved how fast it was.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mohammed A has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

I like the taste and benefits from it, I highly recommend it


Vanilla Tea 8 oz ( 227 grams )
View This Product

At first, I wasn't expecting the vanilla to be strong, but it came out lovely and it's one of my favorite drinks now, I'll reorder it again


Lemongass tea bags x 50 tea bags
View This Product

Lemongrass have balanced flavor and it's tasty, I recommend it


lady_SynTay | kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

I love your products quality and your excellent service. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
lady_SynTay has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

The best Ceylon Cinnamon

the best Ceylon cinnamon in the market. Thank you for the fast delivery too


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

quality Turmeric it tastes great and smells fresh. I love it. Thank you


Cinnamon Bark Oil 3 oz ( 88.73 ml )
View This Product

PURE and best quality in the market


Ed | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Product quality, flavor and quantity is outstanding. Product delivery given we are in Australia, took less time than sending a local package interstate - excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dewey | CA, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

Ordering is simple, delivery is fast, products are the best in the world.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

Very fast delivery! Have ordered several times and always satisfied with the products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 May 2017

Very good product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

My vanilla beans arrived within one week and were beautiful. I make homemade vanilla extract and the beans were perfect. I will definitely buy from Dru Era again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

Excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Excellent product


Yoon Y | Submitted 6 May 2017

The overall prices are little bit higher than I expect. But the quality is to be excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
urshess | St. Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

very ok

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbra | AR, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

The Greatest in Quality of Product, Service, Packing and Shipping!! This is the second time I have ordered and Dru Era will be the ones I buy any product from for the rest of my life, as long as they keep the same Excellence!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nikki C | Malta, Malta | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

Excellent service & user-friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017