druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 659
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

Excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Excellent product


Yoon Y | Submitted 6 May 2017

The overall prices are little bit higher than I expect. But the quality is to be excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
urshess | St. Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

very ok

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbra | AR, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

The Greatest in Quality of Product, Service, Packing and Shipping!! This is the second time I have ordered and Dru Era will be the ones I buy any product from for the rest of my life, as long as they keep the same Excellence!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nikki C | Malta, Malta | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

Excellent service & user-friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lillian h | Copenhagen , Denmark | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

Very fast delivery from Sri Lanka to Denmark. I could follow the package all the time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
D | Outside of the United States », Hong Kong | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

I knew the product beforehand and love it (Samahan) but I was totally impressed with the speed it got to me! I think it was here in two days which is amazing! I will definitely order again from you when I run out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I love their white pepper! Great aroma in the grinder and excellent flavor! And the shipping was fast and great ! Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jan D | East Riding Of Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

Absolutely 1st Class products,service & delivery. Would definately recommend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nathalie | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for a super service - fast delivery and mail updates from start ordre to delivery - Thank you I will for sure shop with you again. Greetings from Denmark.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Juliet | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

My sister told me about Druera, she bought from them and trusted their product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beena R | London , United Kingdom | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
adamt | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

all was good with the order, thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GCT | CT, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

Navigating Dru Era's website is very is, placing an order seamless, shipping time is very fast, packaging and condition of products received always perfect, above all, products are high quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Klaus | Bavaria, Germany | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

As always. Very pleasant buying expereince.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Klaus has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Using it for many years to fight upcoming cold.


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

Very healthy


Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks 8 oz ( 227 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

Great for mulled wine in winter.


Lolo | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Very good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul S | Darlington, County Durham United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Thank you Druera, for not only the best tasting cinnamon I have ever used, but also an excellent, easy to use website, fantastic customer service and a rapid delivery time.
I Emailed the customer service department, due to a small hitch, (not Druera's fault), and was replied to immediately with a warm friendly Email, telling me exactly how they would solve my problem, kept up to date with the remedial action they were taking, and had my problem sorted out, perfectly.
The Cinnamon I purchased is the very best I have had, and well worth the money I paid.
I would definitely recommend DRUERA to anyone, who is looking for the type of top quality products they supply, and will definitely be ordering again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
SaSa | Sabah, Malaysia | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

Great quality products & fast delivery. Love the products as it is genuine and fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
SaSa has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

fresh & pure


Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
View This Product

easy & convenient.


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
View This Product

fresh & pure


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017