druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 674
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
NadiaAR | Yangon, Myanmar | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

Hello,

I order the Link Samahan box of 100 sachets from your website. It is a great product and I use it regularly. I am a bit surprised that the product does not appear on your website under any category. I have browsed through the menus and categories on your pages. When I do a search for 'link samahan' in your search box, then the product link does show up.

I suggest that Link Samahan should appear in your list of products for customers who may not already know about it.

Kind regards,

Nadia

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Picolo | Brittany, France | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

Delivery quicker than expected. Parcel well protected. The product was exactly what I was expecting.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Picolo has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Nice flavor (very spicy). Good help when it's about to relieve a sore throat or a sneezing nose.


Anita | Zuid Hollan, Netherlands | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

I am very happy wit my product
This shoppingsite is top

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Hong Kong | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

Have never had any problems

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

Good service and quick delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Julia | Deutschland, Deutschland | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

Ich habe Samahantee bestellt. Die Lieferzeit war sehr schnell, das Packchen kaum beschädigt. Alles wurde normal und schnell abgewickelt. Ich habe bri anderen Anbietern auch schon mal 4 Wochen gewartet, obwohl das Geld bereits überwiesen war.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

Great product look forward to trying the Cinnamon etc

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Atiqa | Jeddah | Submitted 10 Oct 2016

I love my experience with druera.com and I will repeat it again, I just don't like that they did a mistake with my order but they fix it immediately! thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Atiqa has reviewed 3 products from druera.com
Sandalwood handmade soap 60 gram bar x 4 bars
View This Product

Excellent!


Organic Virgin Coconut Oil 300 grams
View This Product

Excellent!


Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks 8 oz ( 227 grams) - shipped from Ceylon
View This Product

Excellent!


Geoffrey | Northern Ireland, United Kingdom | Submitted 4 Sep 2016

Excellent products and superb service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | SA, Australia | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

Following my last order I sent an enquiry about the price I paid and never received a reply at all.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Juliet | Submitted 11 Jul 2016

I was amazed how quick my order came - I received it in 3-4 days

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Herbal H | Cebu, Minglanilla Philippines | Submitted 13 Jun 2016

Very satisfied, products are excellant! Service is excellant. In all the years I have done business with Druera there was only one time when they made a mistake on the order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roderick p | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2016

only problem I had was package was sent to a former address and I had to go all the way to the airport to pick it up,otherwise,I am very satisfied with my purchase,thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Salina | Kota Kinabalu , Malaysia | Submitted 14 May 2016

Need a bit of improvement on the website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
oiza | TX, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

They were my sister's order so I can't speak for her

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | OK, United States | Submitted 3 May 2016

Everything was great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Esther | Netherlands, Europe | Submitted 29 Apr 2016

I think that it is unfair that I would have to pay for each ordered item separate, for instance: I have to pay shiping costs 2 times when I order 2 boxes of Samahan tea. When I want to order a years supply of the tea, I would have to pay 12 * $10 = $120. That is a lot of money!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Hewson | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2016

Try using UPS for delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paolo | Submitted 3 Apr 2016

Druera is simply perfect. Suggested to anyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
bill | Submitted 29 Mar 2016

good and fast service we are trying other products on the site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017