DrMass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 986
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Chad T | MN, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Lowest price found for comparable product. DrMass was quick to fill my order and arrived before the indicated date.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chad T has reviewed 2 products from DrMass.com
CPR Manikin - CPR Prompt infant 5-Pack
View This Product

Manikins function well, easily assembled and cost effective. Best price around.


CPR Manikins - CPR Prompt Adult/Child 5 -Pack
View This Product

Manikins function well, easily assembled and cost effective. Best price around.


Paul | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site to use and response time is quick

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
D | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy & convenient

Douglas S | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Anthony B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

The adhesive on the face shield portion of the lungs is not sticking at all.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jennifer R | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices and good selection.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Merryl G | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It's fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Timothy B | CT, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

(second unit purchased. first is too heavy. would like to have benefited with a discount.

Tim)
this is the second unit purchased in 2 yrs. Had hoped for a discount, but got nothing. The lighter unit is easier to handle but the joints need serious re-design. We will be modifying ours for proper joint control.

It has filled our immediate needs, but we will look elsewhere for our next demo model.

Tim.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Timothy B has reviewed 1 product from DrMass.com
Rescue Randy 5' 5" 55 lbs Manikin
View This Product

functional but could be improved for the price charged.

needs better designed joints and the alignment of those joints. The hip positions on this model are not ideal for proper leg function. It works, but for the price, it could work better.


Eric K | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

First time to use this site.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric K has reviewed 1 product from DrMass.com
Body Adhesive For Stick-On Wounds
View This Product

I haven't used it yet


Pete S | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Can't rate product until we receive it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Robin L | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

We ordered the Advanced geri manikin for our CNA training and for IV training and hope that it will serve us well in both.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
dennis m b | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Roberto | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

No Issues really, it's just this is a new store site to me and im concerned about the return policy if this product is not to my satisfaction.

If thing goes well then Ill most likely like this place well enough to even advice other friends for the product. If the price matches well than the other stores.
(absolutely glad that im not paying over $100, rather a great deal im sure.)

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
John E | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Great options to choose from

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dan C | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2016

A delivery from DrMass disappeared, I believe it was likely stolen after it was delivered. DrMass was responsive and sent out a replacement in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rachel N | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

not sure, have not received my order yet

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jennifer | AZ, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

Only negative thing was that it took two weeks to ship, which isn't really that bad. Good experience overall.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product from DrMass.com

Good product, good purchasing experience

Overall good, no problems. Only reason I gave four stars instead of 5 is that it took 2 weeks to ship, which isn't that bad but quicker would have been nicer. If I could have gone 4.5 I would have.


Teresa | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

I bought this item for our nurses inservices and we are satisfied with the product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nurse M | IA, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

Good experience

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nurse M has reviewed 2 products from DrMass.com
Chester Chest Carrying Case
View This Product

Good sturdy case


Chester Chest
View This Product

Excellent product a great asset during orientation and yearly competencies


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017