DrMass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 986
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
greg | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

x

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It is my first experience so I need to see how long it takes, condition and how close to the description it is before I can give 5 stars.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far the experience is good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Katherine M | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We'll see how the ordering and delivery process goes. Reuven was great, but if the shipping gets charged, or if it doesn't come for a month, those could be factors. However, if all is well, and it comes in the next 10 days without the shipping charge, then I would definitely order again!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jeremy N | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stephanie C | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good prices, easy to use website

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Average

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Good good | Submitted 30 Oct 2016

Good good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Good good has reviewed 1 product from DrMass.com
Basic KERi Manikin
View This Product

Good good


Brooke C | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

So far I'm having trouble actually speaking to anyone about my order. I've called today (an hour or so ago) and had to leave a message. Also, I called a few weeks ago and waited 2 days for a return phone call. I really want to do business with DrMass but we need our order pretty quickly. I'm hoping that placing an order through your website gets someone on it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Vanadis | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I would like to see a better delivery date, too wide of a range

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

shipping is too high

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Shopping cart checkout has fields and messages jumbled and I missed fields a few times because the process a bit hard to navigate.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
scott k | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

I do not want to leave a comment. forcing me to leave a comment so I can exit the survey ... not a fan. if you would like a comment other than that; I will say that the service was neither exceptionally good nor bad it is what should be expected at minimum for business. The price of the product was competitive with other vendors, which is to say that everyone is priced high related to the actual cost of manufacture. So to summarize, everything about the experience was average with no special defining qualities and above all you should not demand a written response in your survey else people may just "x" out and you will receive nothing.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lezlie | Submitted 29 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

The descriptions and photos could have been better. The shopping experience was okay. I am just waiting for the outcome of how quickly the order is delivered

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
David W | Submitted 23 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

I could not find anywhere where it told how long it would take for the order to arrive. I need it by next weekend. I called your 800 number but they did not know and said someone would call me but could not tell me when. Today is Friday January 23rd. I need the order absolutely no later then Saturday January 31st.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Christina P | Submitted 1 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

I called and was kicked off your customer service line...most sites offer an estimated arrival date....where is yours

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Geof S | Submitted 6 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Would be great to have some approximate sense of availability and time expected to receive the item. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

would be nice to speak to a live person at order time to confirm item is in stock and will be sent ASAP

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
sam | Submitted 23 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

All good, but no-one ever replied to an inquiry regarding the same products for infant mannikins.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017