Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,013
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jennifer M | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Well...24 hours to get back to me about a domain transfer order? I've been able to do this from start to finish in about 15 minutes by getting all the authorization codes in. One of my domains will expire tomorrow. Please hurry!

Phillip v | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Not too shabby

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

when I check to buy a .net or .co, I can't uncheck it????

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

There was quite a bit of latency in processing order. I used chat assistance

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I didnt order a domain, so it wasnt ideal to have to fill out domain information such as registrant when I am not purchasing a domain.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was not able to log in with my new master account.

michael w | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

i cant go back to see my order and don't see an email

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am already a customer. Why can't my data be retrieved instead of filling everything out again - you know, like it use to work.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So lengthy process to checkout

Tumelo micheal m | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The overall shopping was magnificent and thank you

Thomas K | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love doteasy, but it is difficult to locate my other domains. I purchased previously and manage them. It would be great if we could get all of our domains under one master account. I have several, but would love to combine them if possible.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We give our credit card details in order to place the order and start working with the server and domains. However we do not receive any email confirmation with the server and domain tech details, in order to start working.

mike | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had some confusion about my cc info that I entered and then later said I didn't have it entered. I ended up entering it twice... not sure why. It had something to do with the whole "master account" thing.

Su J | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

was not able to use much. Now looking for a receipt.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jeffrey C | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The web forms are flakey and frustrating to work with on Safari on OS X 10.12. The drop downs take a long time to populate

pat h | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It did not show me my amount before taking the order
I want one annual payment
I also want to consolidate one other account.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great but exchange rate too high

Heidi J | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Your website stopped responding every time I tried to copy my new generated password.

Tricia | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I wanted to log into my master account but had a difficult time doing so. Instead, I checked out as a guest. Could have been more seamless.

Will | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Was confused when I was asked for an account email if they were wanting me to name my new domain's email or not... Guessing not.

Also, threw me for a loop when they posted the total charge as opposed to the per month charge... This is a monthly payment right? Or do you pay once per year?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017