Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 824
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So lengthy process to checkout

Tumelo micheal m | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The overall shopping was magnificent and thank you

Thomas K | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love doteasy, but it is difficult to locate my other domains. I purchased previously and manage them. It would be great if we could get all of our domains under one master account. I have several, but would love to combine them if possible.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We give our credit card details in order to place the order and start working with the server and domains. However we do not receive any email confirmation with the server and domain tech details, in order to start working.

mike | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had some confusion about my cc info that I entered and then later said I didn't have it entered. I ended up entering it twice... not sure why. It had something to do with the whole "master account" thing.

Su J | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

was not able to use much. Now looking for a receipt.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jeffrey C | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The web forms are flakey and frustrating to work with on Safari on OS X 10.12. The drop downs take a long time to populate

pat h | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It did not show me my amount before taking the order
I want one annual payment
I also want to consolidate one other account.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great but exchange rate too high

Heidi J | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Your website stopped responding every time I tried to copy my new generated password.

Tricia | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I wanted to log into my master account but had a difficult time doing so. Instead, I checked out as a guest. Could have been more seamless.

Will | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Was confused when I was asked for an account email if they were wanting me to name my new domain's email or not... Guessing not.

Also, threw me for a loop when they posted the total charge as opposed to the per month charge... This is a monthly payment right? Or do you pay once per year?

Esther H | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It was difficult changing the order just before payment. It would be good if there were an edit button to make revisions. Instead, I had to go through the process from scratch. Live chat was closed during this time.

wayne | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The directions on how to do things aren't as clear as they could be. also, when you fail to do one thing, the page empties out everything you just filled in and you have to start back over. Pain in the butt.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Its ok kinda annoying

Klaus V | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Didn't think i would have to wait 24 hours to get started you need to address this issue because i know next time i need to get a hosting account i will go somewhere else.

Sreejesh | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

There was no Total amount displayed at final cart page. Also email confirmation takes hours to receive

Sreejesh | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

The signup process could be simplified to save time and also the payment details page didn't feel safe. It's different from other domain registration sites where after payment, the order is confirmed, but here it is not.

Sovannara L | Phnom Penh, Cambodia | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Sorry, why need to take 24 hours to get this work?

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Geza Tamas H | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Can not pay with Paypal?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017