Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 946
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
timi | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

why should my application be reviewed 24hr

L. Rodriguez | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

misleading advertising, id rather pay monthly than at once, not clear what you need for the page for a beginner, so many terms overload

Brian R | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

website will not accept name as valid name had not re enter my card 12 times the person on chat is worthless.

let me get out of h | Submitted 23 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

brutal that I had to add my address info so many times after having established an account, and buying a new domain. submit button was also 'sign-up' button? terrible. it looks as if you have two functional systems, one for account, and one for purchasing? yet with credit card stored on purchase sheet, in that sense they're functionally (or dysfunctionally) merged. I did not like all this at all. But not all negative at this point either. at the moment a bit of a turnoff, however, if I'm honest about it. what a lot of time I've spent today getting this whole thing and portfolio together. phew. thank you.

Matthew K | Submitted 30 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I need my domain processed pleb

Conrado | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

The process is too long

Ian | Submitted 17 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

signed in, made me sign in again.

Laura W | Submitted 18 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

not the normal process that one normally goes through..i.e. everywhere else when you register a domain name, you get instant immediate access to it and a receipt email etc.. Then to find out after I have ordered that I may have to wait another 24 hours just to get what I paid for. 100% Transparency is always best and honest thing to do. This was not transparent at all. Not happy right now.

frank | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

i shouldnt have to wait for this to be processed.

laurel | Submitted 12 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

many many fails trying to get it to work

Kaushik S | Submitted 5 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I want to sign up for domain transfer only WITHOUT hosting - but it seems your website is forcing me to add hosting as well

Average of 374 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017