doctoraromas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,152
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brandon K | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy company to deal with. So far the fragrance is nice smelling. It's not as strong as we hopped but it still smells nice. It says the intensity on the fragrance but I didn't see that so that's my fault. We are still happy with the fragrance. Smells wonderful. We got it after we came home from The RIU in Mexico. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Brandon for your nice comment.
You could  increase the intensity by shorten the intervals.
The downside is that you will deplete the refill sooner ( which is not bad for us !! lol )
You can also try other of our fragrances.
Thanks again

Luz | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I always get great complements about how my house smells thanks to Dr Aromas.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you Luz
We are the best kept secret. Do no let your friends know where the fabulous scent comes from !!!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellente”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kay H | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate and products were also easy to find within their correspondent area.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Kay

liat s | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Beautiful fragrances and great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

What a rewarding comment.
Thank you so much Liat

LLoyd H G | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Efficiently designed site well displayed products and nice and easy check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Lloyd

Anne R | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the spray fragrance Hope and decided to try this new (for me) for my bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Anne.
Enjoy Hope!!

Gary P | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Well Gary. We guess it might be us the ones thanking you!!

jeffrey a | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Jeffrey

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Hey!!
Thanks for the ultra flattering comment

Ana T | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Ana, thank you so much for this amazing comment!!!

Groy P | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“highly recommended!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Groy!!! Very nice and grnerous comment

Charlene | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The condo I am in uses your products. The problem is I am in love with one of the fragances and want to use it in my unit, but I cannot narrow down which fragrance it is. I was told lemongrass one day and it sure doesn't smell like Woodwick's Lemongrass and I was told Hope one day (but it's not that). Perhaps I can tell from your cards but if you can add a few extra it would be appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks for your comment Charlene.
You can tell us in what condo you live and we will tell you what fragrance they use. Or you can order our samples and we will give you twice that money in credit 

Christina V | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Christina!!

Nancy V | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Nancy.
It will be good all along

Debi | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“You made I think so was you to place my 1st order of Hope! Can't wait to receive it!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Osvaldo P | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Osvaldo
We try hard!!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks!!

It will always be good

Tiffiny C | MD, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You For Getting Back to me As Fast As You Did! Yes! I Loved All The Scents on the Sticks! I WILL Be Ordering Soon! And,Thank You Very Much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Our pleasure Tiffiny

Diana | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Exelente producto y envio rapidisimo”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Muchas  gracias Diana por el generoso comentario.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017