doctoraromas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,152
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Luz | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I always get great complements about how my house smells thanks to Dr Aromas.

Please do not send me the packages with signature confirmation as we had to go to the post office to pick it up.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you Luz
We are the best kept secret. Do no let your friends know where the fabulous scent comes from !!!

Melisa | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love it. Just wish it would know when the AC is on so it doesnt fall straight on the filter. Other than that, I love it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Melisa !!

Good point that of yours.
Before the end of the year our dispensers will have a movement sensor that will allow the dispenser to spray only when there is air moving

Gary P | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you! A bit pricey”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Well Gary. We guess it might be us the ones thanking you!!

Anne R | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the spray fragrance Hope and decided to try this new (for me) for my bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Anne.
Enjoy Hope!!

Muranoguy | FL, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Repeat customer. No issues. Love the scent of Hope.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Muranoguy.
Repeat customers are our best presentation card to the new ones.
We work hard for that, and we are glad that you support us.

Laurie C | LA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the smell! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Laurie

Debi | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent & I absolutely love the fragrance ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brandon K | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy company to deal with. So far the fragrance is nice smelling. It's not as strong as we hopped but it still smells nice. It says the intensity on the fragrance but I didn't see that so that's my fault. We are still happy with the fragrance. Smells wonderful. We got it after we came home from The RIU in Mexico. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Brandon for your nice comment.
You could  increase the intensity by shorten the intervals.
The downside is that you will deplete the refill sooner ( which is not bad for us !! lol )
You can also try other of our fragrances.
Thanks again

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellente”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kay H | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate and products were also easy to find within their correspondent area.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Kay

liat s | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Beautiful fragrances and great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

What a rewarding comment.
Thank you so much Liat

LLoyd H G | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Efficiently designed site well displayed products and nice and easy check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Lloyd

jeffrey a | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Jeffrey

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Hey!!
Thanks for the ultra flattering comment

Ana T | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Ana, thank you so much for this amazing comment!!!

Groy P | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“highly recommended!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thank you so much Groy!!! Very nice and grnerous comment

Charlene | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The condo I am in uses your products. The problem is I am in love with one of the fragances and want to use it in my unit, but I cannot narrow down which fragrance it is. I was told lemongrass one day and it sure doesn't smell like Woodwick's Lemongrass and I was told Hope one day (but it's not that). Perhaps I can tell from your cards but if you can add a few extra it would be appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks for your comment Charlene.
You can tell us in what condo you live and we will tell you what fragrance they use. Or you can order our samples and we will give you twice that money in credit 

Christina V | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Christina!!

Nancy V | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Nancy.
It will be good all along

Osvaldo P | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from doctoraromas.com:

Thanks Osvaldo
We try hard!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017