dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,856
Stoneman | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“I studied the cheat sheets off and on for 3 days. I set up quizzes and would test my self. Today I went to the DMV to take the actual test and passed on the first try. This is going to impact my hourly pay big time, it will raise my pay another 8$ per hour so I'm extremely greatful to cheetsheets ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chowdhury | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Good....:) And I passed the DMV Written Exam Successfully ......:) ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Amith Kumar K | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“I need to take test and once i will pass the test I can provide more information”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Blesswoman | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“This is great way to become knowledgeable. The best easy learning product. I would recommend this product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Flavio | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Great products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Therese | MA, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“I passed my permit test, i didnt answer one question wrong, these practice tests are worth every cent!!! Highly reccomend to anyone xoxox thx so much”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“great idea! we're hoping to pass the test the first time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christina I | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“My son was able to use this material to study for his permit and ease the nervousness about the unknown.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nathan | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“The sheet had some really good information for the test. ”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alyssa | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“I gave you 5 stars on all. That is a great explanation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“Excellent ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | KS, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016

“This really helped me pass this exam. Got an 88% after using this product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | ID, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016

“Condensed the robust drivers manual down to essential info.....much easier to follow than the manual info....passed the test ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016

“We'll, I passed the test the first time, these guides greatly helped.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paula | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“Easy clear format! Accurate information. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Dec 2016


Gave me everything I needed to know. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tim | LA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“It's great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sabrina | OR, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“Super amazing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Breyia | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“This is the best easy guide ever!! I made a 90 and a 80 on both signs and multiple choice.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kat | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016

“I used the guide to study; then I passed the test the first time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016