directfix.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 724
shawn k | NM, US | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
Allen J | TN, US | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering. Like free shipping.Ordered my cell phone battery on Tuesday; received it Friday. Cant't beat that !”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
GEORGE S | IN, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything i needed. Great prices”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
Payton R | OK, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful videos, easy to navigate website, and very great price! I fixed my phone with ease, thanks to the videos. My phone is now fully functional. Thank you!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
Terrence S | OH, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Straight forward and shipping price I can't beat considering competition charged me $7 for shipping on a part that was 2 weeks late *cough*ifixit*cough*”

Thomas H | NJ, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good... just waitin for my purchase”

Douglas M | CA, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Looks great and I like the videos and the information you provide....hope the products are just as good as the presentations”

Peter B | CT, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Patrick P | NY, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent process”

John M | FL, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy and fast. I just trust the product works as advertised.”

Ricardo H | MD, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and simple”

R Cortez Milton | LA, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Sherman G | UT, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“always easy and fast! love you guys”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
John W | MI, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Found exactly what I was looking for and ordered in less than 5 minutes.”

Preston A | UT, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Nicholas C | IL, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“100”

Ed Reed J | CT, US | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Experience was great”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rate Shopping 5 5.0
LORA B | TX, US | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Site easy to navigate. Found just what I needed. Helpful to have tools pop up that I could also choose to purchase with my order. (Didn't think about needing them on my own.) Hopeful the replacement screen arrives in a timely manner & works well when installed. Thanks.”

Bill S | TX, US | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You've made it pretty easy, it seems.”

Elijah K | GA, US | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping here is amazing and the screens are fantastic and in perfect condition, i have ordered over 40 screens from here”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017