directfix.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,099
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jim B | NC, US | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very good experience

Renaldo S | FL, US | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Like the way everything set up

Shane A | OH, US | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Need more parts to order, screws and housing and stuff.

Brenee M | TX, US | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Nice selection

Robert Hagen j | PA, US | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate and order parts.

Sherri T | MN, US | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You do a great job, website is easy to navigate, products are reliable

Patrick K | MA, US | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Free Shipping offer seems a little bogus as approx 2 weeks for delivery is too long to wait in the days of Amazon Prime/Free 2-day shipping. Found you through your YouTube Instructions... Any followup by DirectFix should only be through email.

Shirley B | NY, US | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

was ably to navigate website quickly to find what I needed to order. Screen protector is very flimsy! Actually cracked shortly after the protector was applied when the phone "jiggled" in the cup holder of my car

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Katldod | PA, US | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank You it all worked

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
edward g | MA, US | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

-to get it in a reasonable time there were additional costs
-there were no instructions on how to move the home button over
the links should be available in the email receipt and or inside packing instructions

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Disappointed D | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

We tried to use the two screwdrivers that you sent to unscrew the two inside screws that secure the small grounding plate and it didn't work. It should have been a simply procedure to unscrew the two small screws but the screwdrivers appeared to be stripped, and the screws could not be removed. So the money we spent for the battery and tools were for naught. The replacement videos we viewed made it seem very simple...we could only surmise that the tools were so cheap and inferior that they were not able to accomplish a very simple task. Very disappointing!

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Vernon E | CA, US | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Reasonable prices. Quick and easy checkout.

Glen T | CA, US | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

simple and easy to find item and order

Robert M | NJ, US | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Pricing was fair. Site was easy to navigate

peter s | Golden Bay, NZ | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

good prices, bit long shipping sometimes but all good.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Joseph U | SD, US | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate site and good descriptions on the parts.

Scott M | MN, US | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

There was supposed to be a place to put in a discount, but I didn't see it and didn't get the 7% discount for YOUTUBE7.

Kevin B | TX, US | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find parts ... wish I could get fast delivery... but not an opinion and don't know when order will get here

Gabriel G | UT, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy to see what i need

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Mindy W | ID, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Couldn't find the replacement screws that I need.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017