directfix.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,099
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Diarmuid de B | AB, CA | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ipod gen 6 screen eventually turned on after many attempts but product appears well made so hope for the best :)

Thanks!

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 3 3.0
Michael M | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate order exsperience was pleasant. Just hope I ordered the right stuff!

Had a store install screen. Everything worked fine for one day. Next day ear speaker and front facing camera doesn't work. Took it back to the store they told me the screen is faulty

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
ayman s | TX, US | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

THANKS

james w | B.C, CA | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

see this part is not good there should be an option on maybe not filling out this part

Lydia S | FL, US | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good! But I didn't get 7% discount on my first order as stated

None | Ontario, CA | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

None

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Rate Shopping 3 3.0
mark d | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The first time everything turned up on time but the last one took 2.5 weeks . But good quality parts worth waiting for

Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Caleb W | CA, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Evan Z | WI, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I like how you have everything that i need for my phone

Richard A | MD, US | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had always been happy with the products I ordered and the great service I've received. However, while the service is still excellent, the product quality has dropped off terribly.

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Rate Shopping 3 3.0
Iraj Z | CA, US | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find and order. Looking forward to receiving quality delivery service.

Delivery was fine. But the product is wrong. Not sure if I made the mistake when ordering, or the order was taken mistakenly. Either way, DirectFix was quick to issue me an RMA & let me order the correct part. I just didn't know about the 18% restocking charge!

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
James R | MD, US | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

FINE

Bailey S | FL, US | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Would really like to see a bit faster free shipping

William O | KY, US | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Seemed like a few too many steps to finalize order

gregg k | OK, US | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

When selecting item for purchase, system does not return you to where you were

Wilber L | MN, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good because shipping seems like it's taking forever standard from 7 to 14 days

thomas C | quecbec, CA | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

miss stuff

DIARMUID DE B | Alberta, CA | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Surprised with the high cost of shipping for these two very small light items!

John D | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

iPhone Battery - 5 Stars, Battery Health 100/100
iPad Air Battery - 4 Stars, Battery Health 80/100
iPad Air Front Screen Adhesive - 3 Stars, Not as sticky as I thought it would be.
Sim Card Eject Tool - 5 Stars

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Rate Shopping 4 4.0
Robert J | FL, US | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

easy to order, free shipping plus disc code. price and part availability.

Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Rate Shopping 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017