diopticssunwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 15,229
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great!

Denise V | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hope the glasses look as nice in person and fit properly. Ordering online was easy.

Anthony M | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy and quick. A+

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan G | New York, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

fantastic selection and prices. extremely happy with the Iconic line...they don't look like your typical fitover sunglasses.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan G has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com
Iconic Melrose Tortoise/Amber
View This Product

Beautiful but sadly didn't fit

Glasses are gorgeous. Unfortunately I had to return them for something a little smaller. My own glasses are an in between size. These are beautiful tho


Crystal M | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Return customer, service and products are the best

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Crystal M has reviewed 2 products from diopticssunwear.com
Rainier Camo/Gray
View This Product

Super for sunny days and stlylish.


Rainier Tortoise/Amber
View This Product

Excellent product. Perfect for driving from sunny to overcast.


Kaz | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Glad I was able to find the exact model of Solar Shield clip-ons. Thanks also for the BOGO promotion. I ended up buying extra pairs so I'll have spares in case I lose/break them.

Rebecca M | Texas, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to order

Richard | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate the sizing guides and categorical product layout. The checkout process was smooth and straightforward, as it should be. Your site is very well-designed.

Michael W | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great shopping experience. Easy to order and plenty of choices

Vonda B | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent site and the fit over sunglasses are great!!

Frank S | Michigan, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your service has been great.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The site is very complete and easy to navigate. Thank you.

David J | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very Good

CHERYLR M | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT HELP WHEN CALLING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Claudia | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great, called and CS rep was very helpful. Provided me updated promo code! First class customer service!!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great and had just what I was looking for ~ ~

Ernesto R | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Phyllis G | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find exactly what I wanted

Glenn B | LA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenn B has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com

Great value. Very good product.


Jacque J | Iowa, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Experience is always very good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017