diopticssunwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 15,229
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Doug O | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Order copied from last order. Couldn't find it on your site.

Jay M | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great products and selection. The website is difficult to navigate and difficult to compare options, otherwise 5 stars.

Daniel G | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Surprised that a holder cases weren't provided

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Daniel G has reviewed 2 products from diopticssunwear.com

Surprised that a holder case wasn't provided


Adele Tortoise/Driving
View This Product

Surprised that a holder case wasn't provided


Mary E | Illinois, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

no problems

Ellen P | Kansas, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty slow web site but easy to use.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Paul B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Second order placed with Dioptics.
Had some issues on delivery with first order due to a lack of information defining "two day shipping". No issue with the glasses I received.

Angel Bert S | California, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

actually ordering the items had no issues. However, I was trying to change the phone number associated with my addreess but it would not save. Even trying to add a new address would not allow me to save.

SANGHAK Y | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I would like to be able to cancel the order on the shopping site by myself

Steve | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fairly easy to find what I wanted and to checkout

Victoria D | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was pretty easy to refine the search to find the sunglasses my husband wanted.

Sara C | California, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site seems to work well, but some of the GUI aspects are a bit clunky/unfinished.

Thomas S | New York, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate

Alec Peters S | Florida, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Changing quantities in checkout terrible.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

My first time shopping here. It won't be my last.

Wynn H | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The products were well described. The site navigation was a bit confusing and didn't match other part numbers.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Wynn H has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com

Over the lens polarized solution.

These are the all plastic version of the over-lens solar shields. My previous models had some rubber on top of the plastic. They seemed to be more resilient than these older models.


D Drury | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fast, easy ordering.

Barbara R | California, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

gift for sister that is having cataract surgery. Know polarized lenses are better than what given after surgery. You should note as gift on website as shipping address is different and I would like to know when she receives it.

Michael w | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy web site

sandy | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

glasses guide was very helpful, shopping styles was wonderful!

Margaret P | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

More small selections would be beneficial to those who have a small frame.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017