diopticssunwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 15,229
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Donna N | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Had trouble getting the item I wanted to buy into the shopping cart. Had to get creative. Just clicking on Add to Cart did not work.

Gay W | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Many choices. But, very hard to set up account. I had made my selections and was ready to pay via the guest port. My cart was emptied when I did this. The next day I tried to set up account, but the computer code was practically illegible.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It would've been 5 stars except I requested assistance with resetting my password & didn't receive a response e-mail regardless of the 3-4 times I asked for it.

Russell M | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

ordering process was vey confusing

Jane M | Michigan, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Check out will only accept one promo code, even though the website keeps offering other codes during checkout.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Jane M has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com
Rec 5 52 Bronze/Amber
View This Product

Love the color and vision clarity

I Like the color and provides very clear vision. The clips on the side clip over the joint where the steam of my glasses meets the frame. I had to bend the clips out a little get them to fit. The Rec 5 52 seemed to fit perfect on the paper, but not quite as perfect on the glasses. Fit is good enough to keep them and they are so much easier to see through than the ones I found at the store.


Henry V | California, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Slow . My Source Code 28C was refused

John R | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Knew what I was buying but could not sort by frame size(s,m,l,xl) in solar shields. Good experience for site just as well.

Bill L | Maine, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Found the site difficult to navigate.

Rafael G | Texas, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very easy to choose what you need

Ralph D | Illinois, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I"m not crazy about the $6.50 shipping charge.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Had a hard time checking out with my order.

John O | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

pretty hard for me to find out what size of fit over to pick

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Need a greater range of sizes

Louis C | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Real good, however lots of problems getting right size.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Web site cranky

Bill B | New Mexico, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Too much back and forth between shipping and billing. Needs to be more streamlined.

Matthew C | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Registration page kept refreshing back to the cart before I could complete the forms.

Theresa C | California, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

trouble navigating site and entering promo codes

Elaine F | Michigan, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site not very easy to follow

Deiz R | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

need more description of what each type of glasses do for you when you select on them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017