diopticssunwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 15,229
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Linda R | Washington, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

My coupon code did not work and customer service was not available.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Linda | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Took an hour to get the 2 pairs of glasses in my cart to come out correctly. The 2nd pair I chose kept adding to the 1st pair of glasses.There is some thing wrong with yr website!

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Tim L | Ohio, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

I could not find any lenses sold separately to replace a cracked lens. The website was not helpful.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
sara e | Texas, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

i have tried to place order multiple times and cart kept saying it was empty. very frustrating website.

Chryslin Monica L | C/o Texas, Phils c/o US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Slow response from CS. Shades came as is, no case, no cleaning cloth. Nothing to protect the glasses. Expected more for the price and how the company is advertised! Thanks

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Chryslin Monica L has reviewed 3 products from diopticssunwear.com

NO CASE or CLEANING CLOTH! for trial for quality. Expected more for the price


Classic Black/Driving
View This Product

NO CASE or CLEANING CLOTH! for trial for quality. Expected more for the price.


Banyan Black/Gray
View This Product

NO CASE or CLEANING CLOTH! for trial for quality. Expected more for the price!


Julio Cesar Bringas-Mariano F | Ciudad Autonoma Buenos Aires, Argentina | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

When I bought, in the description said they were blockers of blue light, but when I received it, I could verify that they DO NOT block the blue light. The model is 24207A.COM. When I buy the correct address where they should be delivered, your company was wrong and I send it to another address so I could not receive them according to what was agreed and I had to move to a place of customer service UPS, suffering the inconvenience And lost time to withdraw personally, the delivery was made 4 days after the agreement, after several emails and telephone calls from Argentina to the United States (New York City). regards

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Julio Cesar Bringas-Mariano F has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com

When I bought, in the description said they were blockers of blue light, but when I received it, I could verify that they do not block the blue light. The model is 24207A.COM. When I buy the correct address where they should be delivered, your company was wrong and I send it to another address so I could not receive them according to what was agreed and I had to move to a place of customer service UPS, suffering the inconvenience And lost time to retire personally, the delivery was made 4 days after the agreement, after several emails and telephone calls from Argentina to the United States (New York City). Regards


Sandra J | Arizona, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I had a promo code which you provided if I signed up for updates. Tried to use it and you advised not valid?? Too many problems with your web site. Don't know that I'll use it again or recommend it to friends.

L Robinson | Submitted 18 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Poor website. Trouble setting up account and would not allow me to change quantities.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
John H | Texas, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

It took several trys before I was able to get to the checkout page.
Also I tried to enter a code and the place to enter it didn't appear.
Was promised a 15
Was told I could get a 15% deduction, but was charged $6.50 for shipping instead.
Totally frustrating afternoon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ryan K | Submitted 19 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I'm very unhappy with some previous purchases I've made with your over sunglasses. I had a pair of smaller ones which worked perfectly for motorcycle riding but after leaving them in my truck the lens started to pop out so Walmart attempted to heat it up and fix it (it fixed it for about a week if that) but it didn't work so they exchanged them for a larger pair since they no longer had the smaller ones anymore. I've bought at least 3 pairs in the past only to get told there's nothing we can do for you from a customer service rep from your company. So I'm not a very happy customer by any means but there isn't a lot of other companies who make these types of sunglasses so that's why I was stuck buying yet another 2 pairs from your company. If I ever find another company who makes these I'll be replacing them with theirs because of the poor quality and poor customer service.

PAM VAN M | Minnesota, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I did have success ordering on my computer however, I placed the order originally on my Ipad and the payment processing icon was spinning for 20-30 minutes. I did not know how to cancel, I finally called, your weekend answer service person was nice but could not resolve the issue. I chose to close the program and order from my computer. You could double check to be sure I don't' have two identical orders coming. You do not need to contact me otherwise. Thank you.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ken W | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very bad experience

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ken W has reviewed 1 product from diopticssunwear.com
Armor Smoke
View This Product

The order I got was not the order I sent in . I will NOT be doing any further orders with you . I don't have the time to send the order back , lets just leave it at that .


todd m | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

very difficult to understand where and how prompts are used for this program sales

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
DIANE C | Submitted 19 May 2016
Verified Customer

I HAVE TRIED TO LOGIN 5 TIMES.FORGOT PASSWORD SO I WAITED NEVER RECEIVED EMAIL. SO I TRIED TO OPEN A NEW ACCOUNT IT WOULD NOT LET ME BECAUSE MY EMAIL WAS IN USE. REALLY

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
David G | Submitted 17 May 2016
Verified Customer

I have a promo code (CAT-3) that I kept entering that was supposed to give me 2 pair of sunglasses for the price of 1 and it would not do it .

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Christi S | Texas, United States | Submitted 14 May 2016
Verified Customer

Unable to comment on items received - they were not what I had ordered - returned all items -

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Audrey C | Florida, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Your site jumped all over said shipping could be 6.?? But not offered in check out. No follow up unless you correct cost of shipping.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Roger S | Indiana, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

To hard to find what i wanted, just horrible.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Pat | Submitted 3 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

i'm not sure that the glasses are what I want and won't know until I get them also put in the Promo-Code and don't know what it was for.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
G. Austin Smith | CA, US | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Your web site stinks. I repeatedly put my order in my cart and when I tried to order was told my cart was empty. On the fifth try I was able to order.

diopticssunwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017