customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 348 Ratings

5
323 (92.8%)
4
19 (5.5%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(327)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(326)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(82)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

W

Wes
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several times from them , always exceeds my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience with this company. Very friendly customer service and quick delivery of my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive to all needs, questions and concerns during coin design/production process.
CustomerService
5/5
U

USAF
4 days ago , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These coins came out amazing and the team did a tremendous and speedy job with the designs and making all corrections to get this coin where we envisioned. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CEC
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent in some rough sketches and received a return final within a day. It was perfect. Bought on the spot
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Da' C.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the first time I ordered my own personalized Challenge Coins. I submitted my own home made design and wondered if they could do it. My coins arrived and I was amazed how perfect they came out !! Everyone that I gave one to were equally impressed. The price was good and the turn-around time from order to receivement was very good. I shall order from them often!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

R
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Artwork and final product looked great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BRAVO ZULU!!! A JOB WELL DONE.
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE COIN AND ALL THE VETERANAND WIVES ENJOYED ALL THE WORK IN IT.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you sending us 5-stars, Alex! We're glad that everybody loved the finished product and we hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
M

Mike H.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I started research for our department coin I contacted 6 different coin companies. I requested quotes and artwork and received responses ranging from 5 days to a month and only quotes. Custom Challenge Coins sent me a response with a quote AND artwork within only a couple days. Their prices are even with if not cheaper than most and the quality of the coins you get are high grade. You flick some challenge coins and hear that cheap tin noise, not these, its solid. Anytime I wanted something tweaked with the artwork they had it back to me within hours. The customer service of CCC is worth buying from them alone. I've recommended this company to multiple agencies already.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Mike! The entire team would like to extend their gratitude for recognizing the efforts. We are glad you liked the product and we are hoping to work with you again in the future!
M

Micah S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time purchasing Coins, but I have a lot of experience with coins and have seen good and bad results. The online communication and quick response has been a HUGE assist in allowing me to visualize the end result.

So far, I am very pleased with the process and the ease of ordering.

-Chief Smith
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to have met your expectations on helping you create your first coin project, Chief Smith! The team appreciates the 5-star review and we hope you keep us in mind on your next project!
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►