cozywinters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,833
Darrell C | NY, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“as I said these were excellent and Ice yet they will not damage your deck or the paint if you walk on it.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darrell C has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device
View This Product

“these work great you can actually walk on like your deck without damaging it. where the ones with the sharp points will ruin your paint and your boards yet they were excellent on ice.”


Mary S | OR, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Glad to find these products.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary S has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet
View This Product

“Haven't used yet.”


Elizabeth U | CO, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product, great service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gail G | ME, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience was excellent. Looking forward to receiving the product!”

Anonymous Customer | OR, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been looking and looking for this blanket and am glad to see you carry it! Your website is very beautiful, too. Thank you!”

Sherry C | IN, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy. Thanks.”

Susan L | RI, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“beside my original order many years ago this is my second and just for replacement batteries the gloves and chargers are still perfect for snowblowing etc. in these harsh Norther R.I. winters”

Ramon P | OH, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy website”

Linda B | OR, US | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good❄️”

Don C | VA, US | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“vest gloves socks lumbar wrap keeping me toasty on bike in cold weather”

Lisa B | MO, US | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice. Interesting winter products.”

Terry K | TX, US | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Carole C | MA, US | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Kurt N | BC, CA | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Purchased from them before. Have found exactly what I was looking for.”

Brian C | MI, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very good.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian C has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom
View This Product

“It Is A Good Product I Like It.”


Sharon and Paul W | CO, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, quick, and to the point!”

William M B | MI, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“found what I want easily, fast and also eay check out.”

Elizabeth H | LA, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I love your Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer, and it is one of my favorite gift items.”

Darryl C | MI, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I am reordering because the cleats work great...but I wear them so much they wear out.”

SUZANNE B | WI, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Going Good So Far.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017