cozywinters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,314
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
J Holmberg | MT, US | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Straightforward and easy to use.”

Lisa S | NJ, US | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use site. Found a coupon code that expired end of month of 20 % off.Cozy Winters said it was expired. ???It wasn't. Used a 5% off :(”

Vernon H | GA, US | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Awsome”

Bruce S | AB, Canada | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Outstanding customer service!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bruce S has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Heat-Troller Portable Dual Temp-Controller
View This Product

Happy with service and product.

“Haven't installed it yet, but the controller appears to be very good quality.”


Linda C | IA, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is just what I was looking for.”

S Hope Cull | CA, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My veterinarian recommended this site for heating pad for kitty!
Trust her so trusted this site.”

Margaret H | NC, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very pleased”

Aaron T | CA, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I cant wait to try this out. super pumped to get it!!!”

Kerry W | MA, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for expertise and service.”

Kathleen B | CO, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick response to question from customer service.”

Ann K | CA, US | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Had no problem at all, had the product I needed and they have PayPal, I don't buy unless they have it.”

Ann K has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Cool Bed III - Pet & Dog Cooling Bed
View This Product

Hard to get clean

“I have had these beds before and the only complaint I have is when they get dirty it's very hard to clean. My dogs have 6 acres to play on and when they come in the dirt and what ever else comes with them. Hard to keep clean!!!”


Tom U | ME, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy site to navigate & good variety of product line.
Justin was very attentive to detail and quite helpful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom U has reviewed 2 products from cozywinters.com
GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats
View This Product

“Fit my hiking and fishing boots perfectly .... anxious to put them to the test in the Julian Alps this early May!!”


Korkers PolarTrax Ultra One Size Fits All Ice Cleats
View This Product

Marble Trout beware!

“These cleats also attach to a variety of my fishing boots. Anxious to try them in the rocky trout waters of Slovenia soon.”


PATRICE T | PA, US | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY PICKING OUT BLANKET WITH MUCH INFORMATION TO READ ON.”

Chris A | MN, US | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple and easy, great interface.”

Linda W | NY, US | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Part of my order was defective but customer service is taking care of it. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Trudell W | CA, US | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very relaxing and not confusing Thankyou”

Francine B | WA, US | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping with your company is a great experience!”

Adriana | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My hedgehog loves it”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adriana has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Small Animal Heating Pad
View This Product

“Works very well”


Peter P | AZ, US | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Sherrie F | NC, US | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So glad I found this company !”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017