cozywinters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,389
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Arturo C | CA, US | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very simple ..easy to use..good clean business..”

Lynn L | MT, US | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“the customer service was great and the ordering was great.”

William H | WI, US | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Website - look forward to getting the order”

Marilyn N | CO, US | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and very easy!!”

SG-2053-4676 Pamela L | OR, US | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Darlene K | NC, US | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and accurate”

Richard M | UT, US | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you CW from Richard over here in Park City Utah-owner- Wasatch Garage”

Marilyn F | OR, US | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very happy with the website. It was easy to use and place my order. My order came right on time and
the product is as it says on the website. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marilyn F has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
View This Product

No More Cold Feet

“Got this for my mother who's feet have kept her awake at night. She has poor circulation due to Diabetes and CHF. She absolutely loves it and says it keeps them toasty all night.”


Marsha S | CA, US | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanx, I've been looking for these covers for over a year & finally found them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marsha S has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
Lectro-Soft Pad Covers
View This Product

Heated Kitty Pad

“Thanx”


James C | OR, US | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“got just what I wanted and easy checkout”

Jan B | AL, US | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to find what I wanted and place the order. excellent product. used the last one for almost 10years”

Mark S | CO, US | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Aus”

Joe D | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The overall experience was above excellent .”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joe D has reviewed 1 product from cozywinters.com
MicroFleece Low Voltage Heated Electric Blanket
View This Product

“it was exactly what I wanted.”


Verified Customer
Philip L | IN, US | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Joan H | NH, US | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“this is the 3rd blanket we have bought,, hope this last through the 5 year warrantee”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cynthia C | OR, US | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering but wish there were more colors in clothing.”

Beverly A Z | PA, US | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I bought what I needed.My cats will will be happy”

Anonymous Customer | NY, US | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“you had the item I was looking for and you offered it in a bulk discount which meant I chose to order with your store rather than a competitors.”

Merle A | MA, US | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks! Good quality. Good value”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017