cozypure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,949 Ratings

5
4019 (81.2%)
4
732 (14.8%)
3
176 (3.6%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,099)
4
(526)
3
(138)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,138)
4
(617)
3
(150)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(756)
4
(86)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(152)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozypure.com

About Us

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

E

E. G.
01/11/2012 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
V

Veronica M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been very pleased with our mattress and sheets. I slept away from home for the past week and couldn't wait to get back to my bed!! We have had our mattress about 5 months and still love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Veronica!  Good do hear!  Tell your friends!  And thank you!
B

Binny
03/12/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the Natural Latex Rubber Mattress I bought in June 2007 with Topper, still going strong!
This recent "Omni Topper is wonderfully thick & soft yet firm for support, bought to top an "Airstream" mattress.
I'm confident this topper will give a restful sleep!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Binny!  Thanks for the update.  You are why we do the things we do!
S

Shirley J.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, answered all of our question, truly a pleasure to do business with. A plus the factory is local so we could try out the mattresses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Shirley, thank you for the kind words and for supporting CozyPure!  It was a pleasure working with you.  We can not wait for you to receive your very own Hotel Collection and be sure to let us know what you think!
M

Mark T.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a completely new bedding set including the 10" mattress to replace a fifteen year old memory foam one. After having two major spinal fusions I was unable to get comfortable on the memory foam anymore. The latex mattress along with the noodle topper and organic cotton sheets has allowed me to sleep comfortably again. High quality and certainly a good buy for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Awesome!  We're so happy to hear this and thank you for sharing with others!
R

Robert N.
01/01/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our dog LOVES her new bed and the relief she gets from her arthritis pain. I've used the LaNoodle pillow about 5 years and it is BY FAR the best pillow I've ever had and is responsible for a HUGE improvement in my sinus problem, which is 99%gone. A mattress is next on my list. I truly believe in the products made by Cozy Pure. Bob, VA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Oh Bob, you make us blush!  Your pup knows a great bed when she lies on one.  You're next! Thank you so much!
D

Diann C.
12/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always feel like I'm talking to my friend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

How nice is that?  We feel the same way!  Thank you for supporting our mission!
T

Terri
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you offer quality products that are nontoxic. I stumbled upon your website a few years ago and bought a lovely mattress and I have been a loyal customer since.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued support!  We couldn't do this without you!  
N

Noel
11/27/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone is very friendly and helpful when I call to ask questions! There was damage on an item that I ordered and Susan quickly and efficiently sent me a replacement. I have also worked with Hans on a mattress order. He also was extremely accommodating and amiable. He coordinated my mattress to be delivered quickly after I received a new bed frame. Everyone is extremely kind, helpful, and professional. Great company to do business with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Noel! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.  It's been a pleasure working with you as well! Hope you're enjoying all the goodies you purchased this year!  Thanks for supporting small business!
N

Nikki F.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! I’ve bought two beds so far. And will buy three more in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow!  We couldn't ask for a greater endorsement!  Thank you so much!
Loading Page Animation

See more cozypure.com Reviews

Visit cozypure.com ►