couplestherapyexposed.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,585
Pelin | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

This program is gonna change you. It is gonna change the dynamics of your marriage. It is only up to you. I have only the good things to say about this program. Its free podmails i found on my email box supported me and me gave me courage to continue on my worst days. We are in marriage counseling yet i got much better support, and understanding from Lee.
He is really a Godsend person. He is sincere and really there to help people and couples to save their marriages. He has high and sincere values:God, his family, community..and it seems that he just found another channel to reach people. I am so thankful to him. He raised me up many times and gave me hope..When no one else around me could.
I love this man. He is a man yet he knows and grasps female perspectives in a marriage, respects them and works with them effectively.
If your marriage is in trouble, believe me there is hope and there is a future with a smile on your face. Lee guides you, calms you down, explaines how, why you are in such an ordeal and what you should be doing if you wanna save your marriage.
I listen to his epods- whatever they r called-when i feel lost my way again, need support..again.
I am so so thankful that my path crossed with Lee and his couplesaving program on the net while searching. He and his program helped me tremendously and is helping me everyday when i feel i am stuck. This is my second review of anything so far on the net. This guy will help you and not steal your money. You will his advice 24/7. Just listen the epods. They guide you when you feel you r lost. I salute, salute this man!
Thank you Lee, for lighting my way when it was so dark. Thank you for pulling me up when i was way down. Thank you for your wisdom. Thank you for reaching people far and share your valuable knowledge and insights. Thank you, i was about to leave my marriage..lost, crushed, with 2 small kids to consider,15 years spent together.. 2 months in now. We r finally making some progress. I m altering my behaviours and he really responds..slowly but hey it is a progress on his part too. ..and believe me i feel i am ready and strong enough to be out of my marriage if my efforts r not turned back. And it is ok because i started to like and love myself once again. Good luck.:)


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anthea | Submitted 23 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Easy and thorough

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

So far so good.. trying the program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia P | Submitted 23 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anjan C | Submitted 18 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Very direct and simple

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark K | Submitted 18 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

good so far

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kwame A | MN, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Interesting

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
tom s | Submitted 13 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

sounds good so far. we'll see how it helps

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip M | Submitted 10 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I feel reassured, your program is so no nonsence & specific, I feel I have the tools to make a positive difference in our relationship, thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Grace | Submitted 10 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

smooth and supportive

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
genaro g | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
NEIL N | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan R | Submitted 7 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Very user friendly and explains anything that may be confusing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lonni W | BC, Canada | Submitted 3 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I am hopeful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Shannon W | gauteng, south Africa | Submitted 3 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Thanks for the help

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Quentin C | Submitted 2 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

if it works it will be money well spent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nikki I | Submitted 29 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

easy and not too overbearing with other offers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
mike s | Submitted 28 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

seem like a good idea at time hope it works

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sheila S | Submitted 28 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

no preasure

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016