couplestherapyexposed.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,126
Wendy M | Submitted 29 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Took too long to get to the end

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debbie R | Submitted 29 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

So far it has been easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brandon F | Submitted 27 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Informative

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet W | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Great. so far, within the past hour I have been able to look over what you offer and then tell you, in depth, about what I see is the history of the problem.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew S | Submitted 21 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I look forward to seeing if the results are as fruitful as suggested. I hope that I can save my marriage and recommend you.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jason | Submitted 21 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Easy, hoping I can get some good info from the course

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David G | NC - United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
sandy h | Submitted 15 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

it was simple.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Claire N | Vic - Australia | Submitted 13 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

The site is good & easy to use. I can't comment on the content until I have read it!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Greg L | Submitted 12 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandi S | Submitted 12 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Hopfully this is not a scam!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gilbert | Submitted 12 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Highly satisfactory but not particularly taken by the fact that one may have to cancel and unsolicited offer not indicated earlier on

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
charles h | Submitted 10 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan F | Submitted 7 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

The shopping part was easy, now let's see how the counseling part goes.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jeremy w | Submitted 7 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

So far I feel the assesement you provided is accurate to my issues in my marriage and Im ready to take responsibility for the problems I have caused in my marriage and optimistic your program will help me become the husband my wife needs me to be and Im hopeful following the steps will save my marriage.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I just bought it. I have no idea if it's any good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Betty | Submitted 6 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa a | Submitted 5 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Very easy and friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016